Sunday, 23rd February 2020 [ 6:36:42 AM ]
A- A A+

Default ThemeGreen ThemeRed ThemeYellow Theme

Finance Department

mohamad kewangan
Mohamad bin Hamim
Director

Level 24 , Menara DBKL 1,
Jalan Raja Laut, 50350 Kuala Lumpur.

Tel: 03-2617 9000  Fax: 03-2691 8851   E-Mail:jkew[at]dbkl[dot]gov[dot]my

 

UNITS FINANCE DEPARTMENT

Ξ FINANCIAL PLANNING UNIT - 14th floor

Tel: 03-2617 8172
Faks: 03-2698 8317
Ξ EMOLUMENT UNIT- 1st floor

Tel: 03-2617 9967
Faks: 03-2691 1093

Ξ COMPUTERISED FINANCIAL INFORMATION UNIT - 1st floor
Tel: 03-2617 9889
Faks: 03-2691 6672
Ξ ACCOUNTING UNIT - 1st floor
Tel: 03-2617 9882
Faks: 03-2691 6672
Ξ PAYMENT UNIT- 1st floor
Tel: 03-2617 9976
Faks: 03-2691 5470
Ξ PAYMASTER UNIT - Ground Floor
Tel: 03-2617 9942
Ξ TAX REVENUE MANAGEMENT & RECEIVABLES COUNTER UNIT - Ground Floor
Tel: 03-2617 9948
Faks: 03-2698 3415
Name Position Phone E-Mail[at]dbkl.gov.my
Mohamad bin Hamim City Treasurer 03-2617 9171 mohamadhamim
Rosnaini binti Mohd Yusof Office Secretary (N29) 03-2817 9181 rosnaini
Junainah binti Repin Deputy Treasurer (W54) 03-2617 9172 junainah
Nurul Radhiah binti Mislan Office Secretary (N29) 03-2617 9507 nurulradhiah
Razlan bin Abdul Razak Deputy Treasurer (W52) 03-2617 9172 razlan
Hadiah binti Ahmad Office Secretary (N30) 03-2617 9184 hadiah
Noorazita binti Ilham Deputy Treasurer (W52) 03-2617 9898 noorazita
Mohamad Azizulrahman bin Abdul Zaman Head Accountant (W48) 03-2617 9531 azizulrahman
Zaliman bin Omar Head Accountant (W48) 03-2028 2480 zaliman
Maziaton binti Alimon Head Accountant (W48) 03-2617 9974 maziaton
Wan Ahmad Khairul bin Wan Husain Senior Accountant 03-2617 9531 ahmadkhairul
Shahnas binti Mohammad Yasin Senior Accountant (W44) 03-2617 9505 shahnas
Nur Jafriza binti Jaafar Senior Accountant (W44) 03-2617 9895 nurjafriza
Faisal bin Abu Hassan Senior Accountant (W44) 03-2028 2478 faisal
Nor Hafizah binti Mohd Ghazali Senior Accountant (W44) 03-2617 9502 norhafizah
Zaisatul Khairyzal bin Salleh Senior Accountant (W44) 03-2617 2479 zaisatul
Muhamad Iri Azwan bin Alang Ibrahim Senior Accountant (W44) 03-2617 9887 iriazwan
Muhammad Bilal bin Daud Accountant (W41) 03-2617 9893 muhammadbilal
Rosman bin Rosli Accountant (W41) 03-2617 9506 rosmanrosli
Nur Amirah binti Rosli Accountant (W41) 03-2617 9896 nuramirah