Tuesday, 17th September 2019 [ 11:26:48 AM ]
A- A A+

Default ThemeGreen ThemeRed ThemeYellow Theme

Legal & Prosecution Department

jup-fadzilah
Fadzilah binti Abd Rashid
Director

Level 20 & 22, Menara DBKL 1,
Jalan Raja Laut, 50350 Kuala Lumpur.

Tel: 03-2617 9245  Fax: 03-2691 8185  E-Mail: jup[at]dbkl[dot]gov[dot]my

Name Position Phone E-Mail[at]dbkl.gov.my
Fadzilah binti Abd Rashid Director 03-2617 9245 fadzilah
Nur Shazwani binti Zaaba Office Secretary 03-2617 9243 nurshazwani
Nasrul Zaki bin Mohd Yunus Senior Deputy Director 03-2617 9300 nasrulzaki
Izmah Nor binti Hj. Mohd Idris Deputy Director 03-2617 9255 izmah
Mimi Aryani binti Mustapha Legal Officer 03-2617 9305 mimiaryani
Mohd Arief bin Kamarudin Legal Officer 03-2617 9250 arief
Siti Nurul Ulum binti Bel Mastal @ Masta Legal Officer 03-2617 9242 sitinurul
Norsiah binti Jamil Laws Officer 03-2617 9300 norsiah
Ainan Masni binti Abdullah Sani Legal Officer 03-2617 9302 ainanmasni
Siti Aisyah binti Zainal Abidin Legal Officer 03-2617 9249 aisyah
Nur Athirah bt. Mohd Azahar Legal Officer 03-2617 9303 nurathirah
Muhamad Amirul bin Khiruddin Legal Officer 03-2617 9256 muhamadamirul
Ani binti Awang Assistant Legal Officer 03-2617 9239 aniawang
Mohd Irwan bin Mat Assistant Legal Officer 03-2028 2904 mohdirwan
Nor Rulfazilah binti Ishak Assistant Legal Officer 03-2028 2900 norrulfazilah
Norazua binti Mohd Amin Assistant Legal Officer 03-2617 9247 norazua
Yusof bin Said Assistant Legal Officer 03-2617 9251 yusofsaid
Murni Fairuz binti Yahya Assistant Legal Officer 03-2617 9247 murnifairuz
Azzatul Akmal binti Ahmad Fuad Assistant Legal Officer 03-2028 2902 azzatul
Hafizan Bin Yahaya Rashdi Assistant Legal Officer 03-2617 9246 hafizan