Sunday, 23rd February 2020 [ 6:23:51 AM ]
A- A A+

Default ThemeGreen ThemeRed ThemeYellow Theme

Licensing & Petty Traders Management Department

jabarilah jplr
Jabarilah binti Ja'afar
Director

Level 4-5 & 9, Menara DBKL 2,
Jalan Raja Laut, 50350 Kuala Lumpur.

Tel: 03-2028 2601  Fax: 03-2694 7758 / 03-2692 3028  E-Mail: jppp[at]dbkl[dot]gov[dot]my

 

Premise Unit

Tel: 03-2028 2527 / 2528 / 2529 / 2531

 

Petty Trader Unit

Tel: 03-2028 2537 / 2538 / 2541

 

Advertising & Excise Unit

Tel: 03-2028 2530 / 2532 / 2533 / 2534 / 2542

 

Entertainment & Miscellaneous License Unit

Tel: 03-2028 2525 / 2526

Name Position Phone E-Mail[at]dbkl.gov.my
Jabarilah binti Ja'afar Director 03-2028 2601 jabarilah
Rashidah binti Md. Yusoff Office Secretary 03-2028 2601 jppp
Khairul Anuar bin Mhd Juri Deputy Director 1 03-2028 2212 khairulanuar
Nur Ariffa Azrin binti Ariffin Office Secretary 03-2028 2205 nurariffaazrin
Mohd Muzammer bin Jamaluddin Deputy Director 2 03-2028 2520 muzammer
Cik Siti Hajar Azureen binti zainudin Office Secretary 03-2028 2521
Abdul Aziz bin Abdul Rahman Chief Senior Assistant Director 03-2028 2200 azizrahman
Suriyani binti Zakaria Chief Assistant Director 03-2028 2523 suriyani
Md. Khairul Rizal bin Che Juhari Chief Assistant Director 03-2028 2202 khairulrizal
Hajara binti Abdul Rahu Senior Assistant Director 03-2028 2614 hajara
Zabitah binti Saidin Senior Assistant Director 03-2028 2522 zabitah
Irwan Shafari bin Wahab Senior Assistant Director 03-2028 2223 irwan
Mohd Suhaimi bin Shariff Senior Assistant Director 03-2028 2221 mohdsuhaimi
Mohd Azrul Rizal bin Md Jusop Senior Assistant Director 03-2028 2222 azrulrizal
Siti Hafiizah binti Othman Senior Accountant 03-2028 2615 sitihafiizah
Nurmariam Aisyah binti Hashim Assistant Director 03-2028 2524 nurmariamaisyah
Mohd Rashid bin Jamaluddin Assistant Director 03-2028 2536 mohdrashid
Mohamad Rafizee bin Mokhtar Assistant Director 03-2028 2602 rafizee
Normala binti Mistar Information Technology Officer 03-2028 2620 normala
Rozielawatie binti Rahmat Assistant Administrative Officer 03-2028 2227 rozielawatie