Khamis, 21 November 2019 [ 8:59:59 AM ]
A- A A+

Default ThemeGreen ThemeRed ThemeYellow Theme

Jabatan Pengurusan Sumber Manusia

jpt-hasimah
Pengarah
Hasimah binti Ismail

Tingkat 23, Menara DBKL 1,
Jalan Raja Laut, 50350 Kuala Lumpur.

Tel: 03-2617 9202  Faks: 03-2691 8360  E-Mel: jpsm[at]dbkl[dot]gov[dot]my

Nama Jawatan Telefon E-mel[at]dbkl.gov.my
Hasimah binti Ismail Pengarah 03-2617 9202 hasimah
Juariah binti Ismail Setiausaha Pejabat 03-2617 9208 jpsm
Ismadi bin Sakirin Timbalan Pengarah Kanan 2 03-2617 9297 ismadi
Aennizannoor Binti Karnain Pembantu Setiausaha Pejabat 03- 2617 9297
Suzalina binti Mohamad Shuhaimi Timbalan Pengetua IDB 03-9195 5466 suzalina
Ir. Sabudin bin Mohd Salleh Timbalan Pengarah Kanan sabudin
Hanizah Binti Ahlan Ketua Penolong Pengarah 03-2617 9215 hanizah
Asyqoh binti Yusof Ketua Penolong Pengarah 03- 2617 9600 asyqoh
Mohd Attamimi Bin Farouk@Maarof Ketua Penolong Pengarah 03- 2617 9603 attamimi
Ahmad Fairuz bin Ahmad Bustamam Ketua Penolong Pengarah 03- 2617 9216 ahmadfairuz
Nur Diana binti Md. Ghazali Ketua Penolong Pengarah 03-2617 9273 nurdiana
Fazlina Binti Saleh Ketua Penolong Pengarah 03-9195 5411 fazlina
Bongsu Khairi bin Hj.Hashim Pegawai Perancang Bandar dan Desa 03-9195 5529 bongsukhairi
Harzila binti Soid Hamidi Arkitek 03- 9195 5451 harzila
Mohd Hazly bin Md Rais Pegawai Undang-Undang 03-9195 5450 mohdhazly
Haizah Massuri binti Hj. Hamdin Arkitek Lanskap 03- 9195 5410 haizahmassuri
Kamaladevi a/p Palaniappan Jurutera Awam 03-9195 5452 kamaladevi
Ahmad Fuad bin Maruzuki Penolong Pengarah Kanan 03- 2617 9287 fuadmaruzuki
Meor Rusydi bin Haji Mohd Razali Penolong Pengarah Kanan 03-9131 5417 meorrusydi
Nor Hazirah Mohd Ghazali Penolong Pengarah Kanan 03-9131 5415 norhazirah