Wednesday, 3rd June 2020 [ 8:52:59 PM ]
A- A A+

Default ThemeGreen ThemeRed ThemeYellow Theme

Project Implementation & Building Maintenance Department


 jpppb-norzaini

Norzaini binti Noordin
Director

 

Level 17, 21-25 & 27, Menara DBKL 3, Bandar Wawasan,
Jalan Raja Abdullah, 50300 Kuala Lumpur.

Tel: 03-2617 6502 / 6503 / 6505   Fax: 03-2698 3854  E-Mail: jpppa[at]dbkl[dot]gov[dot]my

Name Position Phone E-Mail[at]dbkl.gov.my
Afifah binti Mohd Adam Assistant Director (Architect) J41 03-2617 6592 afifah
Jaizah binti Jaafar Assistant Director (Architect) J41 03-2617 6594 jaizah
Siti Noorulhuda binti Rosli Assistant Director (Architect) J41 03-2617 6597 sitinoorulhuda
Asma' binti Zulkifli Assistant Director (Architect) J41 03-2617 6599 asma
Nabilah Nurul Syakinah binti Othman Assistant Director (Architect) J41 03-2617 6604 nabilah
Aina Salwani binti Mohd Rashdi Assistant Director (Architect) J41 03-2617 6610 ainasalwani
Nor Aziza binti Osman Assistant Director (Engineer (C)) J41 03-2617 6476 noraziza
Anis Syahira binti Che Azhar Assistant Director (Engineer (C)) J41 03-2617 6481 anissyahira
Fuzai Syaffiq bin Mohamad Fuad Assistant Director (Engineer (C)) J41 03-2617 6480 fuzaisyaffiq
Arnida binti Nohamad Taib Assistant Director (Engineer (C)) J41 03-2617 6485 arnida
Azhar bin Abd. Samad Assistant Director (Engineer (C)) J41 03-2617 6541 azharsamad
Farid Kamil bin Abd Rased Assistant Director (Engineer (C)) J41 03-2617 6542 farid
Nur Izyan binti Aziz Assistant Director (Engineer (C)) J41 03-2617 6549 nurizyan
Ahmad Azrol bin Badiozaman Assistant Director (Engineer (C)) J41 03-2617 8050 ahmadazrol
Mohamad Raimi bin Basoriy Assistant Director (Engineer (M)) J41 03-2617 6336 mohamadraimi
Muhammad Hafiz bin Ismail Assistant Director (Engineer (M)) J41 03-2617 8049 hafizismail
Mohd Shazni bin Saringat Assistant Director (Engineer (E)) J41 03-2617 8048 mohdshazni
Azman bin Aziz Assistant Administrative Officer N36 03-2617 6502 azmanaziz
Hajah Maimon binti Baba Administrative Assistant N22 03-2617 6503