Sunday, 23rd February 2020 [ 6:27:05 AM ]
A- A A+

Default ThemeGreen ThemeRed ThemeYellow Theme

Property Management & Valuation Department

jpph-cheazhar
Che Azhar bin Che Abdullah
Director

Level 5, Menara TH Perdana,
1001, Jalan Sultan Ismail, 50350 Kuala Lumpur.

Tel: 03-2617 1000  Fax: 03-2693 7119  E-Mail: jpph[at]dbkl[dot]gov[dot]my

Name Position Phone E-Mail[at]dbkl.gov.my
Che Azhar bin Che Abdullah Director 03-2617 1057 cheazhar
Isfanurwani binti Salam Office Secretary 03-2617 1057 jpph
Sr. Kamarulzaman bin Mat Salleh Senior Deputy Director W54 03-2617 1032 kamarulzaman
Siti Hazwany binti Ismail Office Secretary Assistant 03-2617 1045
Sr. Yahani binti Yaacob Deputy Director W52 03-2617 1003 yahani
Azura binti Zainon Office Secretary 03-2617 1096
Sr Mohd Helmi bin Mohd Sany Deputy Director W52 03-2617 1029 helmi
Zaleha binti Abdul Rahman Valuation Officer W52 03-2617 1002 zaleha
Fadzilah binti Ahmad Valuation Officer W48 03-2617 1051 fadzilahahmad
Siti Maizun binti Arshad Valuation Officer W48 03-2617 1016 sitimaizun
Diana binti Abd Latiff Valuation Officer W44 03-2617 1068 diana
Miftah Farhi bin Musa Valuation Officer W44 03-2617 1010 miftahfarhi
Zainuddin bin Muhamad Valuation Officer W44 03-2617 1022 zainuddinmuhamad
Mohd Azuan bin Ahmad Valuation Officer W41 03-2617 1115 mohdazuan
Mohd Rozaidi bin Md Yusoff Valuation Officer W41 03-2617 1093 mohdrozaidi
Muhammad Syahir bin Idrus Valuation Officer W41 03-2617 1111 muhammadsyahir
Nur Syahida binti Anuar Valuation Officer W41 03-2617 1108 nursyahida
Siti Nor Zuraida binti Che Rodi Valuation Officer W41 03-2617 1115 sitinorzuraida
Abd Rashid bin Haron Valuation Officer W41 03-2617 1065 abdrashid
Mohd Irwan bin Awang Hak Administrative Officer N41 03-2617 1061 irwanawang