Ahad, 23 Februari 2020 [ 10:54:40 PM ]
A- A A+

Default ThemeGreen ThemeRed ThemeYellow Theme

Jabatan Kejuruteraan Awam dan Saliran

 jkaws-yasin

Mohamad Yasin bin Jamaluddin
Pengarah

 

Tingkat 17 - 19, Menara DBKL 1,
Jalan Raja Laut, 50350 Kuala Lumpur.

Tel: 03-2617 9402/9414  Faks: 03-2691 9149  Emel:jkaws[at]dbkl[dot]gov[dot]my

Nama Jawatan Telefon E-mel[at]dbkl.gov.my
Mohamad Yasin bin Jamaludin Pengarah 03-2617 9402 mohamadyasin
Adzura binti Kosrin Setiausaha Pejabat 03-2617 9402 jkaws
Abd. Rahman bin Mohamed Timbalan Pengarah Kanan 03-2617 9340 rahman
Kamelia binti Mohamad Salim Setiausaha Pejabat 03-2617 9348 kamelia
Ir. Azli Shah bin Ali Bashah Timbalan Pengarah 03-2617 9345 azlishah
Kamaladevi a/p Palaniappan Timbalan Pengarah 03-2617 9342 kamaladevi
Sugumaran A/L S. Shanmugam Timbalan Pengarah 03-2617 9391 sugumaran
Mohd Ali bin Paiman Timbalan Pengarah 03-2617 9343 mohdali
Zulkufli bin Idris Timbalan Pengarah 03-2028 2400 zulkufli
Nor Azman bin Suboh Timbalan Pengarah 03-2617 9360 norazman
Ir. Rusnida binti Talib Timbalan Pengarah 03-2617 9388 rusnida
Hamdan bin Awang Jurutera Kanan 03-2617 9362 hamdanawang
Rohaidah binti Md Said Jurutera Kanan 03-2617 9341 rohaidah
Mohd Suzrin bin Ibrahim Jurutera Kanan 03-2617 9381 mohdsuzrin
Mohd Hasriq bin Hasan Jurutera Kanan 03-2617 9387 mohdhasriq
Zafril bin Zainal Abidin @ Zainin Jurutera Kanan 03-2617 9385 zafril
Zanur Natrah binti Mohd Nordin Jurutera Kanan 03-2617 9363 zanur
Mohd Haris bin Djerajani Jurutera Kanan 03-2617 9350 mohdharis
Mohd Fizman bin Noor Azmi Jurutera Kanan 03-2617 9355 fizman
Mohd Azlan Shah bin Abdullah Jurutera Kanan 03-2617 9395 azlanshah