Sunday, 23rd February 2020 [ 6:09:53 AM ]
A- A A+

Default ThemeGreen ThemeRed ThemeYellow Theme

Building Control Department

jkb-norizan
Sr. Norizan binti Sulaiman
Director

Level 26, 28 - 31, Menara DBKL 3, Bandar Wawasan,
Jalan Raja Abdullah, 50300 Kuala Lumpur.

Tel: 03-2617 6641  Fax: 03-2698 3869  E-Mail: jrbb[at]dbkl[dot]gov[dot]my

Name Position Phone E-Mail[at]dbkl.gov.my
Sr. Norizan binti Sulaiman Director J54 03-2617 6635 norizansulaiman
YM Raja Sherina Mariam binti Raja Sahar Office Secretary N32 03-2617 6639 jrbb
Ismawijaya Zah bin Mohamed Jais Deputy Director J52 03-2617 6617 ismawijaya
Sr. Zamizi bin Zakaria Building Surveyor J48 03-2617 6565 zamizi
Nor Azahar Bin Abdul Karim Building Surveyor J48 03-2617 6650 norazahar
Tahrina binti Taib Building Surveyor J44 03-2617 6568 tahrina
Hakimal Khairin bin Saman Building Surveyor J44 03-2617 6566 hakimalkhairin
Mas Haikal Faiz bin Mas Jamalullail Building Surveyor J44 03-2617 6653 haikalfaiz
Nurita binti Saperi Building Surveyor J44 03-2617 6651 nurita
Muhammad Azri bin Abdul Aziz Civil Engineer J44 03-2617 6567 muhammadazri
Baharuddin bin Salleh Civil Engineer J44 03-2617 6615 baharuddin
Mohd Zaidi bin Daud Civil Engineer J44 03-2617 6681 mohdzaidi
Mohd Ridzuwan Firdaus bin Mat Rashid Building Surveyor J41 03-2617 6621 ridzuwanfirdaus
Dayang Sufeane binti Shuib Building Surveyor J41 03-2617 6653 sufeane
Mohd Faeez bin Zainal Ariff Building Surveyor J41 03-2617 6616 mohdfaeez
Azmi bin Mohd Saaid Civil Engineer J41 03-2617 6676 azmisaaid
Suhaimi bin Mohmed Civil Engineer J41 03-2617 6578 suhaimi
Mohd Shahrulnizam bin Salim Civil Engineer J41 03-2617 6633 shahrulnizam
Siti Nor Fairus binti Mohd. Darus Civil Engineer J41 03-2617 6654 sitinorfairus
Mohd Khairul Naim bin Ibarahim Civil Engineer J41 03-2617 6675 khairulnaim