Wednesday, 3rd June 2020 [ 8:14:52 PM ]
A- A A+

Default ThemeGreen ThemeRed ThemeYellow Theme

Community Development and Urban Wellbeing Department


hj anwar jkkps

Director
Hj. Anwar bin Mohd Zain

Floor 4-9, Menara DBKL 3, Bandar Wawasan,
Jalan Raja Abdullah, 50300 Kuala Lumpur.

Tel: 03-2617 6067  Fax: 03-2698 3825  E-Mail: jpppk[at]dbkl[dot]gov[dot]my

Name Position Phone E-Mail[at]dbkl.gov.my
Thanesh a/l Balakrishna Assistant Director 03-2617 6080 thanesh
Zeti Akhtar binti Salim Information Technology Officer 03-2617 6091 zeti
Muhamad Hasbullah bin Mohamad Librarian 03-2692 4780 hasbullah
Mazrizal bin Hashim Librarian 03-2692 47810 mazrizal
Mohd Khairul Adly bin Ab Kader Librarian 03-2692 4780 khairuladly
Syafiq Ridzuan bin Abdul Hamid Librarian 03-2692 4780 syafiqridzuan
Aimi Munirah binti Zolkeple Librarian 03-2612 3500 aimimunirah
Mazuin binti Manhuri Assistant Librarian 03-2697 5000 mazuin
Masrina binti Othman Accountant 03-2617 6110 masrina
Saruji bin Deraman Engineer (Civil) 03-2617 6133 mohdsaruji
Abdul Hadi bin Muzaini Engineer (Civil) 03-2617 6125 abdulhadi
Abdul Hakim bin Rohhaizan Engineer (Mechanical) 03-2617 6122 abdulhakim
Khairul Amru bin Md. Allwi Engineer (Mechanical) J41 03-2617 6125 khairulamru
Norazlila binti Zainuddin Engineer (Electrical) 03-2617 6120 norazlila
Hazrin bin Hamlis Engineer (Electrical) 03-2617 6136 hazrin
Sa'adiah binti Hashim Senior Assistant Administrative Officer 03-4042 0340 saadiah
Fazlina binti Puzi Senior Assistant Administrative Officer 03-2617 6156 fazlinapuzi
Rohayati binti Omar Senior Assistant Administrative Officer 03-2617 6163 rohayati
Shahrin bin Pamuchi@Sulaiman Senior Assistant Administrative Officer 03-9223 8137 shahrin
Juliati binti Hamim Assistant Information Technology Officer 03-2617 6086 juliati