Ahad, 7 Jun 2020 [ 3:59:25 PM ]
A- A A+

Default ThemeGreen ThemeRed ThemeYellow Theme

Jabatan Pengurusan Maklumat

jpm-noreyniwati-v2

Nor Eyniwati binti Hassan
Pengarah

Tingkat 11, Menara DBKL 2,
Jalan Raja Laut, 50350 Kuala Lumpur.

Tel: 03-2028 2078  Faks: 03-2693 6649  E-Mel: jpm[at]dbkl[dot]gov[dot]my

Nama Jawatan Telefon E-mel[at]dbkl.gov.my
Nor Eyniwati Binti Hassan Pengarah 03-2028 2078 eyniwati
Artikah Binti Mokhtar Setiausaha Pejabat 03-2028 2078 artikah
Muhamad Azwal Bin Ab. Azis Timbalan Pengarah Kanan 03-2028 2118 azwal
Noraini Binti Jamal Timbalan Pengarah Infrastruktur 03-2617 9910 noraini
Umi Zurina Binti Mohd Loky Timbalan Pengarah Aplikasi Sokongan 03-2028 2041 umizurina
Norhaida Binti Abd. Malek Timbalan Pengarah Aplikasi Strategik 03-2028 2100 norhaida
Rozita Binti Ridzuan Timbalan Pengarah Multimedia & GIS 03-2028 2101 rozita
Abdullah Radzuan Bin Abdul Rani Peg. Teknologi Maklumat 03-2028 2055 radzuan
Siti Noor Binti Hamzah Peg. Teknologi Maklumat 03-2028 2052 sitinoor
Wan Izuddin Bin Wan Idris Peg. Teknologi Maklumat 03-2028 2047 wanizuddin
Nur Shahrizan Binti Abdul Jalal Peg. Teknologi Maklumat 03-2028 2098 nurshahrizan
Raziah Binti Zakaria Peg. Teknologi Maklumat 03-2617 6363 raziah
Johan Bin Ibrahim Peg. Teknologi Maklumat 03-2617 9913 johan
Frankis Bin Ismail Peg. Teknologi Maklumat 03-2028 2049 frankis
Emizul Ezani Binti Zulkifli Peg. Teknologi Maklumat 03-2028 2056 emizulezani
Rahayu Binti Mohadzir Peg. Teknologi Maklumat 03-2028 2092 rahayu
Nor Hazren Binti Mohd Isa Peg. Teknologi Maklumat 03-2028 2057 norhazren
Haslinah Binti Ismail Peg. Teknologi Maklumat 03-2028 2084 haslinah
Harisfadilah Bin Abdullah Peg. Teknologi Maklumat 03-2617 9912 harisfadilah
Norbaizura Binti Mohd Nazar Peg. Teknologi Maklumat 03-2028 2085 norbaizura