Sunday, 23rd February 2020 [ 7:31:45 PM ]
A- A A+

Default ThemeGreen ThemeRed ThemeYellow Theme

Infrastructure Planning Department

jpif-nikmastura
Hjh. Nik Mastura Diyana binti Nik Mohamad
Director

 

Level 15-16, Menara DBKL 1,
Jalan Raja Laut, 50350 Kuala Lumpur.

Tel: 03-2617 9482  Fax: 03-2691 8218  E-Mail: jpif[at]dbkl[dot]gov[dot]my

Name Position Phone E-Mail[at]dbkl.gov.my
Hjh. Nik Mastura Diyana binti Nik Mohamad Director 03-2617 9474 diyana
Roslimah binti Muhammad Office Secretary 03-2671 9553 jpif
Ir. Hj. Abdul Hamid bin Abdullah Senior Deputy Director J54 03-2617 9446 abdhamid
Wan Nur Baizura binti Wan Mohd Tajuddin Office Secretary 03-2617 9459 wannurbaizura
Ir. Che Mat Nawi bin Mat Daud Deputy Director J48 03-2617 9487 chematnawi
Sr. Redzuan bin Md Zeen Deputy Director J48 03-2028 2132 redzuanzeen
Azhar bin Abdul Jabbar @ Za'aba Engineer (Civil) J44 03-2617 9477 azhar
Masitah binti Salleh Engineer (Civil) J44 03-2617 9455 masitah
Syazrul Nizam bin Sulaiman Engineer (Civil) J44 03-2617 9443 syazrulnizam
Nazatul Shima binti Shawal @ Abd Malek Engineer (Civil) J44 03-2617 9456 nazatulshima
Hirman Syah bin Ishak Engineer (Civil) J44 03-2617 9434 hirmansyah
Shahrul Nizan bin Abd Mukti Surveyor J44 03-2028 2131 shahrulnizan
Uyop bin Mohd Amin Engineer (Civil) J41 03-2617 9444 uyop
Izatul Azila binti Mohd Rafian Engineer (Civil) J41 03-2617 9444 izatulazila
Mohd Nasir bin Saad Engineer (Civil) J41 03-2617 9442 nasirsaad
Rohaidah binti Md. Said Engineer (Civil) J41 03-2617 9440 hasfahani
Nurfazlida binti Che Adnan Engineer (Civil) J41 03-2617 9440 nurfazlida
Wan Attiya binti Yusoh Engineer (Civil) J41 03-2617 9440 wanattiya
Danny Lee Dian Woon Engineer (Civil) J41 03-2617 9435 danny
Mohd Shukri bin Sainudin Engineer (Civil) J41 03-2617 9448 shukriresid