Friday, 20th September 2019 [ 8:20:11 AM ]
A- A A+

Default ThemeGreen ThemeRed ThemeYellow Theme

Infrastructure Planning Department

 sulaiman jpif

Sulaiman bin Mohamed
Director

 

Level 15-16, Menara DBKL 1,
Jalan Raja Laut, 50350 Kuala Lumpur.

Tel: 03-2617 9482  Fax: 03-2691 8218  E-Mail: jpif[at]dbkl[dot]gov[dot]my

Name Position Phone E-Mail[at]dbkl.gov.my
Sulaiman bin Mohamad Director 03-2617 9474 sulaiman
Oley Oleeya binti Jamaluddin Administrative Assistant (Secretarial) 03-2617 9474 jpif
Jeyapalan a/l K. Selvadurai Senior Deputy Director (J54) jeyapalan
Abdul Latif bin Rahmad Engineer (Civil) J48 (Deputy Director) 03-2617 9446 abdullatif
Zuraini bt Mohamad Sabri Office Secretary 03-2617 9489 zuraini
Sr. Redzuan bin Md Zeen Deputy Director J48 03-2028 2132 redzuanzeen
Azhar bin Abdul Jabbar @ Za'aba Engineer (Civil) J41 03-2617 9477 azhar
Masitah binti Salleh Engineer (Civil) 03-2617 9455 masitah
Mohd Azlan Shah bin Abdullah Engineer (Civil) J44 03-2617 9442 azlanshah
Nazatul Shima binti Shawal @ Abd Malek Engineer (Civil) J44 03-2617 9456 nazatulshima
Hirman Syah bin Ishak Engineer (Civil) J44 03-2617 9434 hirmansyah
Uyop bin Mohd Amin Engineer (Civil) J41 03-2617 9444 uyop
Izatul Azila binti Mohd Rafian Engineer (Civil) J41 03-2617 9444 izatulazila
Mohd Nasir bin Saad Engineer (Civil) J41 03-2617 9442 nasirsaad
Rohaidah binti Md. Said Engineer (Civil) J41 03-2617 9440 hasfahani
Nurfazlida binti Che Adnan Engineer (Civil) J41 03-2617 9440 nurfazlida
Wan Attiya binti Yusoh Engineer (Civil) J41 03-2617 9440 wanattiya
Danny Lee Dian Woon Engineer (Civil) J41 03-2617 9435 danny
Mohd Shukri bin Sainudin Engineer (Civil) J41 03-2617 9448 shukriresid
Shahrul Nizan bin Abd Mukti Surveyor J44 03-2028 2157 shahrulnizan