Sabtu, 24 Ogos 2019 [ 9:45:47 AM ]
A- A A+

Default ThemeGreen ThemeRed ThemeYellow Theme

Jabatan Perancangan Infrastruktur

 sulaiman jpif

Sulaiman bin Mohamed
Pengarah

 

Tingkat 15-16, Menara DBKL 1,
Jalan Raja Laut, 50350 Kuala Lumpur.

Tel: 03-2617 9482  Faks: 03-2691 8218  E-Mel: jpif[at]dbkl[dot]gov[dot]my

Nama Jawatan Telefon E-mel[at]dbkl.gov.my
Sulaiman bin Mohamed Pengarah 03-2617 9474 sulaiman
Oley Oleeya binti Jamaluddin Setiausaha Pejabat 03-2617 9474 jpif
Azhar bin Abdul Jabbar @ Za'aba Jurutera (Awam) J44 03-2617 9477 azhar
Masitah binti Salleh Jurutera (Awam) J44 03-2617 9455 masitah
Mohd Azlan Shah bin Abdullah Jurutera (Awam) J44 03-2617 9443 azlanshah
Nazatul Shima binti Shawal @ Abd Malek Jurutera (Awam) J44 03-2617 9456 nazatulshima
Tan Kim Bock @ Steven Timbalan Pengarah Kanan J54 03-2617 9487 steventan
Hirman Syah bin Ishak Jurutera (Awam) J44 03-2617 9434 hirmansyah
Uyop bin Mohd Amin Jurutera (Awam) J41 03-2617 9444 uyop
Izatul Azila binti Mohd Rafian Jurutera (Awam) J41 03-2617 9448 izatulazila
Mohd Nasir bin Saad Jurutera (Awam) J41 03-2617 9445 nasirsaad
Zuraini binti Mohamad Sabri Setiausaha Pejabat 03-2617 9489 zuraini
Hasfahani binti Aspatah Jurutera (Awam) J41 03-2617 9441 hasfahani
Nurfazlida binti Che Adnan Jurutera (Awam) J41 03-2617 9442 nurfazlida
Wan Attiya binti Yusoh Jurutera (Awam) J41 03-2617 9440 wanattiya
Danny Lee Dian Woon Jurutera (Awam) J41 03-2617 9435 danny
Abdul Latif bin Rahmad Timbalan Pengarah J52 03-2617 9446 abdullatif
Mohammad Shukri bin Ab. Resid Jurutera (Awam) J41 03-2617 9476 shukriresid
Shahrul Nizan bin Abd Mukti Juru Ukur J44 03-2028 2131 shahrulnizan
Sr Noor Hisham bin Mustafa Juru Ukur J41 03-2028 2157 noorhisham