Monday, 13th July 2020 [ 12:58:38 PM ]
A- A A+

Default ThemeGreen ThemeRed ThemeYellow Theme

Health & Environment Department

jkas-datin-noorakma
YBhg. Datin Dr. Noor Akma binti Shabudin
Director

KM 4, Jalan Cheras,
56100 Kuala Lumpur.

Tel: 03-2027 5300  Fax: 03-9285 7295  E-Mail: jkas[at]dbkl[dot]gov[dot]my

Name Position Phone E-Mail[at]dbkl.gov.my
YBhg. Datin Dr. Noor Akma binti Shabudin Director 03-2027 5301 noorakma
Roshillawati Roslan Office Secretary 2 03-2027 5302 roshillawati
Dr. Umi binti Haji Ahmad Senior Deputy Director 03-2027 5303 umi
Khodijah binti Mohamed Ghazali Office Secretary 03-2027 5304
Dr. Nor Halizam binti Ismail Medical and Health Officer 03-2028 5305
Izza Fatin binti Jamaluddin Office Secretary 03-2027 5306
Dr. Azaruddin bin Husin Environmental Control Officer (Vector) 03-2027 5381
Cr. Abdul Rahman Bin Ahmad Deputy Director 03-9206 0240 abdulrahman
Syazwani binti Yusoff Pembantu Setiausaha Pejabat 03-9206 0202 syazwani
Chandrakant Patel Deputy Director 03-2027 5350
Dr. Shariza Natasha binti Hariri Medical and Health Officer 03-2027 5390 sharizanatasha
Wan Noorzualiana bt Wan Hussin Deputy Director 03-2027 5325 wannoorzualiana
Nor Haslinda Hanim binti Khalil Science Officer 03-6136 9537
Bahiatul Hanan binti Yaacob Science Officer 03-6137 0564 bahiatul
Ahmad Hareez bin Mohamadiah Pegawai Sains 03-6137 0564
Norhayati Bt Mat Said Environmental Control Officer 03-9206 0204 norhayatimatsaid
Mohd Shahrul Hafizi bin Abdul Raawi Environmental Control Officer 03-9206 0207 shahrulhafizi
Nur Azyan Fathiah binti Azman Pegawai Kawalan Alam Sekitar 03-9206 0203 nurazyan
Hasbullah bin Mazlan Pegawai Kawalan Alam Sekitar 03-9206 0238
Nor Aini binti Suid Administrative Officer 03-2027 5308 norainisuid