Sunday, 23rd February 2020 [ 6:19:03 AM ]
A- A A+

Default ThemeGreen ThemeRed ThemeYellow Theme

Mechanical and Electrical Engineering Department

jkme-azmi
Mohammad Azmi bin Saari
Director


Level 11, Menara DBKL 3
Jalan Raja Abdullah, 50300 Kuala Lumpur

Tel: 03-2617 6200  Fax: 03-2604 0720  E-Mail: jkme[at]dbkl[dot]gov[dot]my

Name Position Phone E-Mail[at]dbkl.gov.my
Mohammad Azmi bin Saari Director 03-2617 6204 muhammadazmi
Nor Aziha Binti Deraman Assistant Office Secretary 03-2617 6203 jkme
Saiful Bahri bin Ismail Deputy Director (Electrical) 03-2617 6201 syaifulbahri
Ir. Hj. Zulkifli bin Nordin Deputy Director (Mechanical) 03-2617 6186 zulkiflinordin
Mohamad Riduan bin Abdullah Deputy Director (Mechanical) 03-9206 0285 riduan
Norayati binti Hashim Deputy Director (Mechanical) 012-241 0738 norayati
Hasmawati binti Ismail Office Secretary 03-2617 6202 hasmawati
Mohd Azmil bin Ab. Hamid Deputy Director (Mechanical) 03-9206 0231 mohdazmil
Zainus bin Shamsudin Deputy Director (Electrical) 03-2617 6180 zainus
Hamidi bin Che Kob Deputy Director (Mechanical) 03-9206 0260 hamidi
Ir. Mohd Osnizam bin Othman Timbalan Pengarah (Elektrikal) 03-2028 2380 osnizam
Abdul Rahman bin Ujang Deputy Director (Electrical) 03-2028 2381 abdraman
Hanafiah bin Mohd Ali Senior Engineer (Mechanical) 03-2617 6187 hanafiah
Wan Nurazlin binti Wan Mustaffa Engineer (Electrical) 03-2028 2378 wannurazlin
Mohd. Syazwan bin Ramin Engineer (Mechanical) 019-743 7009 mohdsyazwan
Noor Suhailan bin Abdul Wahab Jurutera (Mekanikal) 03-9206 0261 noorsuhailan
Mohd Mubashsyir bin Zulkifli Martin Engineer (Mechanical) 019-218 2320 mohdmubashsyir
Mohammad Aiman bin Ariffin Engineer (Mechanical) 03-9206 0236 mohammadaiman
Muhammad Alif bin Muhammad Noor Engineer (Mechanical) 03-9206 0301 muhammadalif
Muhammad Irzan Iswatt bin Zaini Engineer (Mechanical) 03-9206 0269 irzaniswatt