Sunday, 23rd February 2020 [ 7:00:16 AM ]
A- A A+

Default ThemeGreen ThemeRed ThemeYellow Theme

Economic Planning & Development Department


jpep-zulkifli
Zulkifli bin Muhammad
Director

Level 25-26, Menara DBKL 1,
Jalan Raja Laut, 50350 Kuala Lumpur.

Tel: 03-2617 9116  Fax: 03-2691 9024  E-Mail: jpepp[at]dbkl[dot]gov[dot]my

Name Position Phone E-Mail[at]dbkl.gov.my
Zulkifli bin Muhammad Director 03-26179116 zulkiflimuhammad
Nur Ismahanim binti Ismail Office Secretary 03-2617 9116 jpepp
Zety Norhani binti Abd Rani Deputy Director 03-26179104 zetynorhani
Marwan Bin Che Desa Deputy Director 03-26179140 marwan
Abd. Syatar bin Abd. Halim Chief Assistant Director 03-26179100 abdsyatar
Saharuddin bin Hamid Chief Assistant Director 03-26179135 saharuddin
Nor Irdawaty binti Ismail Chief Assistant Director 03-26179111 norirdawaty
Nur Fadlina binti Ahmad Chief Assistant Director 03-26179150 nurfadhlina
Ahmad Johaan bin Othman Chief Assistant Director 03-26179122 ahmadjohaan
Norfaridah binti Muhamed Zanudin Senior Assistant Director 03-26179143 norfaridah
Zulhadi bin Zubir Senior Assistant Director 03-26179115 zulhadi
Nor Mastura binti Ahmad Tajudin Assistant Director 03-26179119 normastura
Mahfuzah Husna binti Zulkifli Assistant Director 03-26179145 mahfuzahhusna
Abdul Hakim bin Mohd Ab Rashid Assistant Director 03-26179149 abdhakim
Fazlin binti Hussin Assistant Director 03-26179110 fazlin
Huzainy bin Isha Assistant Director 03-26179126 huzainy
Muhamad Khalid bin Muhamad Ismail Assistant Director 03-26179143 muhamadkhalid
Azhan Munif bin Zahran Assistant Director 03-2617 9151 azhanmunif
Suriyana Binti Ismail Senior Assistant Administrative Officer 03-26179146 suriyana
Yushaliyana Binti Mohd Yusup Senior Assistant Administrative Officer 03-26179151 Yushaliyana