Ahad, 25 Ogos 2019 [ 10:12:47 AM ]
A- A A+

Default ThemeGreen ThemeRed ThemeYellow Theme

Jabatan Perancangan Ekonomi dan Pembangunan

azmi jpep
Azmi Bin Abdul Hamid
Pengarah

Tingkat 25-26, Menara DBKL 1,
Jalan Raja Laut, 50350 Kuala Lumpur.

Tel: 03-2617 9116  Faks: 03-2691 9024  E-Mel: jpepp[at]dbkl[dot]gov[dot]my

Nama Jawatan Telefon E-mel[at]dbkl.gov.my
Azmi Bin Abdul Hamid Pengarah 03-26179116 azmihamid
Zulkifli Bin Muhammad Timbalan Pengarah Kanan 03-26179140 zulkiflimuhammad
Zety Norhani Binti Abd Rani Timbalan Pengarah 03-26179100 zetynorhani
Norhida Binti Ahmad Sanusi Ketua Penolong Pengarah 03-26179117 norhida
Abd. Syatar Bin Abd. Halim Ketua Penolong Pengarah 03-26179104 abdsyatar
Saharuddin Bin Hamid Ketua Penolong Pengarah 03-26179135 saharuddin
Nor Irdawaty Binti Ismail Ketua Penolong Pengarah 03-26179111 norirdawaty
Nur Fadlina binti Ahmad Ketua Penolong Pengarah 03-2617 9150 nurfadhlina
Ahmad Johaan Bin Othman Ketua Penolong Pengarah 03-2617 9122 ahmadjohaan
Norfaridah Binti Muhamed Zanudin Penolong Pengarah Kanan 03-26179143 norfaridah
Zulhadi Bin Zubir Penolong Pengarah Kanan 03-26179115 zulhadi
Mohd Zul Helmi Bin Misran Pegawai Teknologi Maklumat 03-26179105 zulhelmi
Nor Mastura Binti Ahmad Tajudin Penolong Pengarah 03-26179119 normastura
Mahfuzah Husna Binti Zulkifli Penolong Pengarah 03-26179145 mahfuzahhusna
Abdul Hakim bin Mohd Ab Rashid Penolong Pengarah 03-26179149 abdhakim
Muhammad Izzat Haziq bin Hairuddin Penolong Pengarah 03-26179143 izzathaziq
Fazlin Binti Hussin Penolong Pengarah 03-26179110 fazlin
Nurul Syahirah Binti Omar Penolong Pengarah 03-26179120 nurulsyahirah
Huzainy Bin Isha Penolong Pengarah 03-26179126 huzainy