Sunday, 23rd February 2020 [ 6:20:25 AM ]
A- A A+

Default ThemeGreen ThemeRed ThemeYellow Theme

Landscape & Recreational Development Department

suhana jp

Suhana binti Abd Malek
Director

Level 13,19 & 20, Menara DBKL 3, Bandar Wawasan,
Jalan Raja Abdullah, 50300 Kuala Lumpur.

Tel: 03-2617 6404  Fax: 03-2698 3850  E-Mail: jlr[at]dbkl[dot]gov[dot]my

Name Position Phone E-Mail[at]dbkl.gov.my
Suhana binti Abd Malek Director 03-2617 6385 suhanabdmalek
Hasna binti Mohd Noh Office Secretary 03-2617 6399 jlr
Puteri Khairul Fathiah binti Fahimudin Senior Deputy Director 1 (Landscape) 03-2617 6415 fathiah
Noryanti binti Md. Nordin Office Secretary 03-2617 6429 noryanti
Zulkifli bin Endut Senior Deputy Director 2 (Landscape) 03-2617 6257 zulkifliendut
Norazam bin Mohamed Nor Deputy Director (Horticulture) 03-2617 6407 norazam
Muhammad Fauzi bin Omar Deputy Director (Administration) 03- 2617 6387 muhammadfauzi
Nik Adlin bin Hussain Deputy Director (Landscape) 03-2617 6246 nikadlin
Noor Haida binti Hashim Deputy Director (Landscape) 03-2617 6421 noorhaida
Khairul Amri bin Adam Senior Assistant Director (Landscape) 03-2617 6258 khairulamri
Nordiana binti Sayuti Senior Assistant Director (Landscape) 03-2617 6419 nordiana
Khairulazlan bin Hj Rahmat Senior Assistant Director (Horticulture) 03-2617 6390 khairulazlan
Ahmad Rizal bin Mohamad @ Che Mat Senior Assistant Director (Horticulture) 03-2617 6388 ahmadrizal
Mohamad Haffiz bin Ch Rahalim Senior Assistant Director (Horticulture) 03-2693 4132 haffiz
Sharifah Dora binti Syed Mohamad Senior Assistant Director (Horticulture) 03-2617 6418 sharifahdora
Siti Zanariah binti Zailani Senior Assistant Director (Horticulture) 03-2617 6389 sitizanariah
Norliana binti Jamalludin Assistant Director (Horticulture) 03-2617 6406 norliana
Ahmad Azlan bin Mohd Miswan Assistant Director (Landscape) 03-2617 6252 ahmadazlanmiswan
Mohamad Afez bin Abdullah Assistant Director (Landscape) 03-2617 6417 mohamadafez
Khairul Amin bin Mirsa Hussain Assistant Director (Landscape) 03-2617 6250 khairulaminmirsa