Sunday, 31st May 2020 [ 3:55:26 PM ]
A- A A+

Default ThemeGreen ThemeRed ThemeYellow Theme

Corporate Planning Department

 khairul-azmir-jprk

Khairul Azmir bin Ahmad
Director

Level 5, Menara DBKL 1,
Jalan Raja Laut, 50350 Kuala Lumpur.

Tel: 03-2694 1373  Fax: 03-2698 0460  E-Mail: jprk[at]dbkl[dot]gov[dot]my

PUBLIC COMPLAINT: 1 800-88-3255  

1Serve Counter: 03-2617 9930

Unit E-Mail[at]dbkl[dot]gov[dot]my
OFFICIAL EVENT AND PROTOCOL UNIT majlisrasmi
INTERNATIONAL RELATIONSHIP UNIT ir
MEDIA UNIT akhbar
Name Position Phone E-Mail[at]dbkl.gov.my
Khairul Azmir bin Ahmad Director 03-2617 9800 khairulazmir
Nur Iffah Amalina binti Muhaphop Office Secretary Assistant 03-2617 9801 jprk
Ariza binti Ibrahim Deputy Director 03-2617 9818 ariza
Nor Shuhada binti Hashim Office Secretary 03-2617 9808 norshuhada
Razailia binti Khalid Chief Assistant Director 03-2028 2877 razailia
Khairul Azlan bin Yusuf Chief Assistant Director 03-2617 9810 azlanyusuf
Izzatul Aini binti Ibrahim Senior Assistant Director 03-2617 9806 izzatulaini
Muhamad Hafiez bin Muhamad Yusof Assistant Director 03-2617 9937 muhamadhafiez
Muhammad Hafiz bin Mohd Arif Assistant Director 03-2028 2876 hafizarif
Noraiha binti Noordin Assistant Director 03-2617 9934 noraiha
Muhamad Ammirul bin Anuar Assistant Director 03-2617 9809 ammirul
Nor Azura binti Baharim Highest Assistant Administrative Officer 03-2617 9813 norazura
Nitti Shahera binti Zainuddin Assistant Administrative Officer 03-2617 9819 nittishahera
Hassan Azhari bin Abu Bakar Assistant Administrative Officer 03-2617 9812 akhbar
Nur Azureena binti Azmi Assistant Administrative Officer 03-2617 9924 nurazureena
Amimas binti Othman Assistant Administrative Officer 03-2617 9807 amimas
Mohd. Mukhtar bin Ghazali Assistant Administrative Officer 03-2617 9817 mukhtar
Nur Alia Ayuni binti Mohamad Negara Assistant Administrative Officer 03-2028 2872 nuraliaayuni
Shazni bin Mahzan Designer B29 03-2917 9936 shazni
Norhamizi bin Hamir Assistant Information Technology Officer 03-2617 9936 norhamizi