Ahad, 15 Disember 2019 [ 6:02:09 AM ]
A- A A+

Default ThemeGreen ThemeRed ThemeYellow Theme

Jabatan Audit Dalam

jad-norazlina
Nor Azlina binti Mohd Saad
Pengarah

Tingkat 2, Menara DBKL 2,
Jalan Raja Laut, 50350 Kuala Lumpur.

Tel: 03-2028 2779  Faks: 03-2698 1232  E-Mel: jad[at]dbkl[dot]gov[dot]my

Nama Jawatan Telefon E-mel[at]dbkl.gov.my
Nor Azlina binti Mohd Saad Pengarah 03-2028 2780 norazlina
Umi Kalthom binti Adam Setiausaha Pejabat 03-2028 2779 umikalthom
Mohd Hanif bin Mohd Hanapiah Akauntan Kanan (WA44) 03-2028 2763 mhanif
Saffrizan bin Yusof Akauntan Kanan(WA44) 03-2028 2768 saffrizan
Nursuhaili binti Abd. Razak Akauntan (WA41) 03-2028 2762 nursuhaili
Marlina binti Mahat Akauntan (WA41) 03-2028 2778 marlina
Noor Chaman bin Gul Mohamed Penolong Akauntan Kanan (W36) 03-2028 2773 noorchaman
Nik Suraya bt. Nik Othman Penolong Akauntan Kanan (W36) 03-2028 2775 niksuraya
Hazlisnora binti Husain Penolong Akauntan Kanan (W36) 03-2028 2772 hazlisnora
Normadihah binti Hashim Penolong Akauntan Kanan (W36) 03-2028 2777 normadihah
Noor Amalia binti Mohd Zainal Abidin Penolong Pegawai Tadbir (N32) 03-2028 2774 nooramalia
Dato' Yapri Kamaruzaman bin Kushairi Penolong Akauntan Kanan (W32) KUP 03-2028 2765 yapri
Wan Noor Afiza binti Wan Abdul Mubin Penolong Pegawai Teknologi Maklumat (FA29) 03-2028 2771 noorafiza
Nor Azharudin bin Mustafa Penolong Akauntan (W29) 03-2028 2764 norazharudin
Syarifah Ruqayyah Huzaifah binti Syed Badrul Hisham Penolong Akauntan (W29) 03-2028 2766 syarifahruqayyah
Hyzadiana binti Arif Ariffin Penolong Akauntan (W29) 03 -2028 2769 hyzadiana
Norzaliza binti Mohamed Shari Pembantu Tadbir Kewangan (W22) 03-2028 2760
Rajeswary A/P Kaliaperumal Pembantu Tadbir (N22) KUP 03-2028 2769
Siti Norashima binti Chuti Juruteknik Komputer (FT19) 03-2028 2771
Mas Zuria binti Mohamed Sharifuddin Pembantu Tadbir (N19) 03- 2028 2776