Khamis, 21 November 2019 [ 9:44:12 AM ]
A- A A+

Default ThemeGreen ThemeRed ThemeYellow Theme

Jabatan Integriti

jit-abdulamin
Abdulamin bin Abdillah
Pengarah

Tingkat 6, Menara DBKL 2
Jalan Raja Laut, 50350 Kuala Lumpur

 Tel: 03-2028 2464  Faks: 03-2604 0579 E-Mel: jit[at]dbkl[dot]gov[dot]my

Nama Jawatan Telefon E-mel[at]dbkl.gov.my
Abdulamin bin Abdillah Pengarah 03-2028 2440 jit
Azma Nazirah binti Zakaria Setiausaha Pejabat N27 03-2028 2441 azmanazirah
Zuhaidah binti Salleh Timbalan Pengarah 03-2028 2442 zuhaidah
Mohamad bin Hamid @ Abdul Hamid Pegawai Tadbir N48 03-2028 2455 mohdhamid
Izwan Razif bin Salehaped Pegawai Tadbir N48 03-2028 2445 izwan
Syed Abdullah bin Syed Nordin Pegawai Hal Ehwal Islam S44 03-2028 2451 syedabdullah
Idzihar Syazwan bin Rosli Pegawai Tadbir N44 03-2028 2443 idziharsyazwan
Fatanah binti Ibrahim Pegawai Tadbir N44 03-2028 2449 fatanah
Grace Gan Nen Shan Pegawai Siasatan P44 03-2028 2458
Alfian bin Mohd Noor Affindee Pegawai Tadbir N41 03-2028 2444 alfian
Mohd Noor Redza bin Mohd Radzuan Pegawai Tadbir N41 03-2028 2461 redza
Fawaidah binti Alias Penolong Pegawai Tadbir N36 03-2028 2449 fawaidah
Juliana binti Abdul Rahman Penolong Pegawai Tadbir N36 03-2028 2450 juliana
Nor Lely binti Manaff Penolong Pegawai Tadbir N32 03-2028 2028 norlely
Ahmad Tarmizi bin Mohd Yusuf Penolong Pegawai Tadbir N29 03-2028 2446 ahmadtarmizi
Siti Norbainun binti Mohamad Rodzi Penolong Pegawai Tadbir N29 03-2028 2460 sitinorbainun
Muhammad Azzan bin Khalil Penolong Pegawai Tadbir N29 03-2028 2448 muhammadazzan
Azman bin Mat Jusof Pembantu Tadbir N22 KUP 03-2028 2454
Mohd Suhaizam bin Sulong Pembantu Tadbir N22 (KUP) 03-2028 2459
Siti Zubaidah binti Abdul Latif Pembantu Tadbir N19 03-2028 2452