Staff Directory

DBKL Officer and Staff Information

Internal Audit Department

Officer and Staff Information

NamePositionPhoneE-mel[at]dbkl.gov.my
Nor Azlina binti Mohd Saad Pengarah (WA54)03-2028 2780 norazlina
Umi Kalthom binti Adam Setiausaha Pejabat (N30)03-2028 2779 umikalthom
Mohd Hanif bin Mohd Hanapiah Akauntan Kanan (WA44) 03-2028 2763 mhanif
Saffrizan bin Yusof Akauntan Kanan (WA44) 03-2028 2768 saffrizan
Nursuhaili binti Abd. Razak Akauntan (WA41) 03-2028 2762 nursuhaili
Marlina binti Mahat Akauntan (WA41) 03-2028 2778 marlina
Noor Chaman bin Gul Mohamed Penolong Akauntan Kanan (W36) 03-2028 2773 noorchaman
Hazlisnora binti Husain Penolong Akauntan Kanan (W36) 03-2028 2772 hazlisnora
Normadihah binti Hashim Penolong Akauntan Kanan (W36)03-2028 2777 normadihah
Siti Non Faida binti AliasPenolong Akauntan Kanan (W36)03- 2028 2775sitinonfaida
Noor Amalia binti Mohd Zainal Abidin Penolong Pegawai Tadbir (N32) 03-2028 2774 nooramalia
Dato' Yapri Kamaruzaman bin Kushairi Penolong Akauntan Kanan (W32) KUP 03-2028 2765 yapri
Wan Noor Afiza binti Wan Abdul Mubin Penolong Pegawai Teknologi Maklumat (FA29) 03-2028 2771 noorafiza
Nor Azharudin bin Mustafa Penolong Akauntan (W29) 03-2028 2764 norazharudin
Syarifah Ruqayyah Huzaifah binti Syed Badrul Hisham Penolong Akauntan (W29) 03-2028 2766 syarifahruqayyah
Hyzadiana binti Arif Ariffin Penolong Akauntan (W29) 03 -2028 2769 hyzadiana
Izni Syahira binti NaharudinPen. Akauntan (W29)03-2028 2767
Norzaliza binti Mohamed Shari Pembantu Tadbir Kewangan (W22) 03-2028 2760
Mas Zuria binti Mohamed Sharifuddin Pembantu Tadbir (N19) 03- 2028 2776
Nurakhma binti Mohd Radzuan Pembantu Tadbir (N19) 03 -2028 2761
Mohd Faidzul bin HanapiahPembantu Tadbir (N19)03- 2028 2766
Nur Amalina binti Nordin Pembantu Tadbir (N19) 03- 2028 2760
Padli bin DeramanPembantu Tadbir Kewangan (W19)03- 2028 2764
Muhamad Sharie bin Harip Pembantu Tadbir Kewangan (W19)03- 2028 2769
Amy Amira binti Mohammad Azmi Pembantu Tadbir Kewangan (W19) 03- 2028 2766
Norsyafini binti Sa’aya Pembantu Operasi (N11) 03- 2028 2771
jad-norazlina

Nor Azlina binti Mohd Saad

Pengarah

  • Internal Audit Department
  • Tingkat 2, Menara DBKL 2, Jalan Raja Laut, 50350 Kuala Lumpur.
  • 03-2028 2779
  • 03-2698 1232
  • jad[at]dbkl[dot]gov[dot]my
en_GBEN