Staff Directory

DBKL Officer and Staff Information

Building Control Department

Officer and Staff Information

NamePositionPhoneE-mel[at]dbkl.gov.my
Sr. Norizan binti Sulaiman Pengarah J54 03-2617 6635 norizansulaiman
YM Raja Sherina Mariam binti Raja Sahar Setiausaha Pejabat N32 03-2617 6639 jkb
Ismawijaya Zah bin Mohamed Jais Timbalan Pengarah J52 03-2617 6617 ismawijaya
Sr. Zamizi bin Zakaria Juruukur Bangunan J48 03-2617 6565 zamizi
Nor Azahar bin Abdul Karim Juruukur Bangunan J4803-2617 6650 norazahar
Tahrina binti Taib Juruukur Bangunan J44 03-2617 6568 tahrina
Hakimal Khairin bin Saman Juruukur Bangunan J44 03-2617 6566 hakimalkhairin
Muhammad Azri bin Abdul Aziz Jurutera Awam J44 03-2617 6567 muhammadazri
Nurita binti Saperi Juruukur Bangunan J44 03-2617 6651 nurita
Mas Haikal Faiz bin Mas Jamalullail Juruukur Bangunan J44 03-2617 6663 haikalfaiz
Baharuddin bin Salleh Jurutera Awam J44 03-2617 6615 baharuddin
Mohd Zaidi bin Daud Jurutera Awam J44 03-2617 6681 mohdzaidi
Mohd Shahrulnizam bin Salim Jurutera Awam J41 03-2617 6633 shahrulnizam
Siti Nor Fairus binti Mohd. Darus Jurutera Awam J41 03-2617 6654 sitinorfairus
Mohd Ridzuwan Firdaus bin Mat Rashid Juruukur Bangunan J41 03-2617 6621 ridzuwanfirdaus
Dayang Sufeane binti Shuib Juruukur Bangunan J41 03-2617 6618 sufeane
Mohd Faeez bin Zainal Ariff Juruukur Bangunan J41 03-2617 6616 mohdfaeez
Mohd Khairul Naim bin Ibarahim Jurutera Awam J41 03-2617 6675 khairulnaim
Khairunnisa binti Mohamad @ PuadJurutera Awam J41 03-2617 6653 khairunnisapuad
Mustafar bin Yusoff Pen. Jurutera Awam JA40 03-2617 6620 mustafayusoff
Susmiyati binti Mashur Pen. Peg. Tadbir N32 03-2617 6646 susmiyati
jkb-norizan

Sr. Norizan binti Sulaiman

Pengarah

  • Building Control Department
  • Tingkat 26, 28 - 31, Menara DBKL 3, Bandar Wawasan, Jalan Raja Abdullah, 50300 Kuala Lumpur.
  • 03-2617 6641
  • 03-2698 3869
  • jkb[at]dbkl[dot]gov[dot]my
en_GBEN