Staff Directory

DBKL Officer and Staff Information

Project Implementation and Building Maintenance Department

Officer and Staff Information

NamePositionPhoneE-mel[at]dbkl.gov.my
Norzaini binti NoordinPengarah03-2617 6500 norzaini
Rohana binti Mamat Setiausaha Pejabat (Pengarah) N30 03-2617 6504 jpppa
Norazlinda binti Mohd MahrolSetiausaha Pejabat (TPK) N29 03-2617 6512
Hanum Ain binti ZainalTimbalan Pengarah Kanan (Arkitek) J5403-2617 6445hanumain
Herinder Kaur a/p Mohinder SinghSetiausaha Pejabat (TPK) 03-2617 6447 jpppa
Hajah Dalilah Bee Binti Abdullah @ Ch'ng Gaik BeeTimbalan Pengarah (Arkitek) J52 03-2617 6448 chng
Haji Samsuri bin AliTimbalan Pengarah (Arkitek) J52 03-2617 6517 samsuri
Hajah Sharifah Junidah Binti Syed OmarTimbalan Pengarah (Arkitek) J52 03-2617 6591 sharifahjunidah
Samsulfahamy bin Abu BakarKetua Penolong Pengarah (Arkitek) J48 03-2617 6452 samsulfahamy
Ar. Sriayuna binti HilmiKetua Penolong Pengarah (Arkitek) J48 03-2617 6515 sriayuna
Nik Mohammed Faizal bin Nik AliKetua Penolong Pengarah (Arkitek) J48 03-2617 6522 nikfaizal
Ahmad Mahisham bin ZahariKetua Penolong Pengarah (Arkitek) J48 03-2617 6593 mahisham
Haji Mohd. Fadzil bin Mohd. NohKetua Penolong Pengarah (Arkitek) J48 03-2617 6603 mohdfadzil
Noor Shafri bin PitahKetua Penolong Pengarah (Jurutera (A)) J48 03-2617 6479 noorshafri
Sugumaran a/l ShanmuganKetua Penolong Pengarah (Jurutera (A)) J48 03-2617 6548 sugumaran
Haji Mat Saberi bin IbrahimKetua Penolong Pengarah (Jurutera (M)) J48 03-2617 6475 saberi
Siti Zamylah binti Mohd YunusKetua Penolong Pengarah (Jurutera (M)) J48 03-2617 8046 zamylah
Ar. Noor Fazlina binti Haji RosleyPenolong Pengarah Kanan (Arkitek) J4403-2617 6449 noorfazlina
Nur Akashah binti SuaibPenolong Pengarah Kanan (Arkitek) J44 03-2617 6451 nurakashah
Azzatul Shima binti AdnanPenolong Pengarah Kanan (Arkitek) J44 03-2617 6467 azzatulshima
Darwani Aqwim binti AbdollahPenolong Pengarah Kanan (Arkitek) J44 03-2617 6518 darwani
Mohd Shahrul Faisal bin IsmailPenolong Pengarah Kanan (Arkitek) J44 03-2617 6525 shahrulfaisal
Azahar bin MansorPenolong Pengarah Kanan (Arkitek) J44 03-2617 6529 azharmansor
Emilea Norzarina binti TajodinPenolong Pengarah Kanan (Arkitek) J44 03-2617 6596emilea
Irfan bin Abdul WahidPenolong Pengarah Kanan (Arkitek) J44 03-2617 6598 irfan
Natasha Azim binti HussinPenolong Pengarah Kanan (Arkitek) J44 03-2617 6606 natasha
Ahmed Azman bin NordinPenolong Pengarah Kanan (Jurutera (A)) J44 03-2617 6477 ahmedazman
Mohd. Noor Asham bin SuradiPenolong Pengarah Kanan (Jurutera (A)) J44 03-2617 6478noorasham
Mohd Faizal bin Mohd YusofPenolong Pengarah Kanan (Jurutera (A)) J44 03-2617 6329 faizalyusof
Norlidah binti Mohd SaniPenolong Pengarah Kanan (Jurutera (A)) J44 03-2617 6331 norlidah
Mohd. Faiz bin A. SamadPenolong Pengarah Kanan (Jurutera (A)) J44 03-2617 6338 mohdfaiz
Fauziah binti Mohamad GhazaliPenolong Pengarah Kanan (Jurutera (A)) J44 03-2617 6482 fauziahghazali
Ainul Farida binti AriffinPenolong Pengarah (Arkitek) J41 03-2617 6446 ainulfarida
Sireesak Koammapat a/l SamruaiPenolong Pengarah (Arkitek) J41 03- 2617 6453 sireesak
Haji Mohd. Nur Ihsan bin IshakPenolong Pengarah (Arkitek) J41 03-2617 6455 nurihsan
Norliza Dasima binti Mohamed NazriPenolong Pengarah (Arkitek) J41 03-2617 6519 norlizadasima
Mohd. Noor Ikhsan bin SalehPenolong Pengarah (Arkitek) J41 03-2617 6520noorikhsan
Elyas bin Mohd. JaramiPenolong Pengarah (Arkitek) J41 03-2617 6521 elyas
Sitie Zuraidah binti Mohd SidekPenolong Pengarah (Arkitek) J41 03-2617 6524sitiezuraidah
Noor Farahin binti ZamriPenolong Pengarah (Arkitek) J41 03-2617 6527 noorfarahin
Mohd. Azhar bin HarunPenolong Pengarah (Arkitek) J4103-2617 6538azharharun
Afifah binti Mohd AdamPenolong Pengarah (Arkitek) J4103-2617 6592 afifah
Jaizah binti JaafarPenolong Pengarah (Arkitek) J41 03-2617 6594 jaizah
Siti Noorulhuda binti RosliPenolong Pengarah (Arkitek) J41 03-2617 6597sitinoorulhuda
Asma' binti ZulkifliPenolong Pengarah (Arkitek) J41 03-2617 6599 asma
Nabilah Nurul Syakinah binti OthmanPenolong Pengarah (Arkitek) J41 03-2617 6604 nabilah
Aina Salwani binti Mohd RashdiPenolong Pengarah (Arkitek) J41 03-2617 6610 ainasalwani
Nor Aziza binti OsmanPenolong Pengarah (Jurutera (A)) J41 03-2617 6476 noraziza
Anis Syahira binti Che AzharPenolong Pengarah (Jurutera (A)) J41 03-2617 6481anissyahira
Fuzai Syaffiq bin Mohamad FuadPenolong Pengarah (Jurutera (A)) J41 03-2617 6480fuzaisyaffiq
Arnida binti Muhamad TaibPenolong Pengarah (Jurutera (A)) J41 03-2617 6485 arnida
Azhar bin Abd. SamadPenolong Pengarah (Jurutera (A)) J41 03-2617 6541 azharsamad
Farid Kamil bin Abd RasedPenolong Pengarah (Jurutera (A)) J41 03-2617 6542farid
Nur Izyan binti AzizPenolong Pengarah (Jurutera (A)) J41 03-2617 6549 nurizyan
Ahmad Azrol bin BadiozamanPenolong Pengarah (Jurutera (A)) J41 03-2617 8050ahmadazrol
Mohamad Raimi bin BasoriyPenolong Pengarah (Jurutera (M)) J4103-2617 6336mohamadraimi
Muhammad Hafiz bin IsmailPenolong Pengarah (Jurutera (M)) J4103-2617 8049 hafizismail
Mohd Shazni bin SaringatPenolong Pengarah (Jurutera (M)) J4103-2617 8048mohdshazni
Azman bin AzizPenolong Pegawai Tadbir N36 03-2617 6502 azmanaziz
Hajah Maimon binti BabaPembantu Tadbir N22 03-2617 6503
jpppb-norzaini

Norzaini binti Noordin

Pengarah

  • Project Implementation and Building Maintenance Department
  • Tingkat 17, 21-25 & 27, Menara DBKL 3, Bandar Wawasan, Jalan Raja Abdullah, 50300 Kuala Lumpur.
  • 03-2617 6502 / 6503 / 6505
  • 03-2698 3854
  • jpppa[at]dbkl[dot]gov[dot]my
en_GBEN