Staff Directory

DBKL Officer and Staff Information

Human Resource Management Department

Officer and Staff Information

NamePositionPhoneE-mel[at]dbkl.gov.my
Tuan Haji Badrul Hisham Bin Haji BaharuddinPengarah03-2617 9202 badrul
Siti Hajar binti IbrahimOffice Secretary 03-2617 9208 jpsm
Abd. Aziz bin Abd. RahmanTimbalan Pengarah Kanan 03-2617 9299azizrahman
Aennizannoor binti KarnainPembantu Setiausaha Pejabat 03-2617 9297 aennizannoor
Suzalina binti Mohamad ShuhaimiTimbalan Pengarah 03-2617 9616suzalina
Hanizah Binti AhlanTimbalan Pengarah 03-2617 9216hanizah
Fazlina Binti SalehKetua Penolong Pengarah 03-2617 9215 fazlina
Nur Diana binti Md. GhazaliKetua Penolong Pengarah 03-2617 9273nurdiana
Asyqoh binti YusofKetua Penolong Pengarah 03-2617 9600 asyqoh
Ahmad Fairuz bin Ahmad BustamamKetua Penolong Pengarah 03-2617 9188ahmadfairuz
Mohd Attamimi bin Farouk@Maarof Ketua Penolong Pengarah 03-2617 9603attamimi
Ahmad Fuad bin MaruzukiPenolong Pengarah Kanan 03- 2617 9287 fuadmaruzuki
Muhammad Shukri bin SefianPenolong Pengarah Kanan 03-2617 9617muhammadshukri
Nor Aini Binti SuidPenolong Pengarah 03-2617 9285 norainisuid
Siti Dermila binti AriffinPenolong Pengarah 03-2617 9214 sitidermila
Nurul Hidayah binti Mohd Mokhtar Penolong Pengarah 03-2617 9189 nurulhidayah
Norazlina binti GhariPenolong Pengarah 03-2617 9272norazlinaghari
Mohamad Ridzuan bin ZamriPenolong Pengarah 03-9195 5555mohamadridzuan
Azman bin AzizPen. Peg. Tadbir Tertinggi03-2617 9274azmanaziz
Nur Asyikin binti SamsudinPen. Peg. Tadbir Tertinggi03-2617 9275nurasyikin
Noraida binti MahadiPen. Peg. Tadbir Kanan03-2617 9223 noraida
Nur Farahliza binti RosediPen. Peg. Tadbir Kanan03-2617 9205nurfarahliza
Kamarulzaman bin KamarudinPen. Peg. Tadbir Kanan03-2617 9602kamarulzamankamarudin
Izzul Fikri bin Mohd BajuriPen. Peg. Tadbir Kanan (KUP) 06-662 5823
Azman bin YahyaPen. Peg. Tadbir Kanan (KUP)03-2617 9623 azmanyahya
Faizatul Anis binti Mohd SaidPen. Peg. Tadbir03-2617 9224 faizatulanis
Roslinawaty binti RamlyPen. Peg. Tadbir 03-2617 9174roslinawati
Aimi Syazwani binti MahiazalPen. Peg. Tadbir 03-2617 9203 aimisyazwani
Farah Nurliyana binti AhmadPen. Peg. Tadbir 03-2617 9286 farahnurliyana
Shazwan bin ShafieePen. Peg. Tadbir 03-2617 9293shazwan
Nur Azureena binti AzmiPen. Peg. Tadbir 03-9195 5475nurazureena
Muhammad Izhar bin MustapaPen. Peg. Tadbir03-2617 9622muhammadizhar
Noor Azizah binti KamaruzzamanPen. Peg. Teknologi Maklumat03-2617 9281 noorazizah
Mohd Syazwan bin Mohd Soffian GohPen. Peg. Teknologi Maklumat 03-2617 9295 syazwan
Athirah binti Abdul RahimPen. Peg. Teknologi Maklumat 03-2617 9606 athirah
117x150 badrul

Tuan Haji Badrul Hisham Bin Haji Baharuddin

Pengarah

  • Human Resource Management Department
  • Tingkat 23, Menara DBKL 1, Jalan Raja Laut, 50350 Kuala Lumpur.
  • 03-2617 9202
  • 03-2691 8360
  • jpsm[at]dbkl[dot]gov[dot]my
en_GBEN