Staff Directory

DBKL Officer and Staff Information

Administration Department

Officer and Staff Information

NamePositionPhoneE-mel[at]dbkl.gov.my
Saifol Mazli bin AhmadPengarah03-2617 9850 saifolmazli
Nooro Mazni binti Mohd NorashidOffice Secretary 03-2617 9851 jptd
Nor Nazariah binti KamardinTimbalan Pengarah Kanan 03-2617 9040 nazariah
Noorizma binti Zainal AbidinOffice Secretary 03-2617 9039 jptd
Ariza binti IbrahimTimbalan Pengarah Kanan 03-2617 6707ariza
Nor Shuhada binti HashimPembantu Setiausaha 03-2617 6710jptd
Mohd Izani bin ZainalTimbalan Pengarah 03-2617 9831 mohdizani
Mohd Alif bin Mohd AnuarPenolong Pengarah Kanan 03-2617 6706 mohdaliff
Nurmariam Aisyah binti HashimPenolong Pengarah Kanan 03-2617 8088 nurmariamaisyah
Rizuadi bin DarusPenolong Pengarah Kanan 03-2617 6719 rizuadi
Alfian bin Mohd Noor AffindeePenolong Pengarah 03-2617 9833 alfian
Nurul Nadiah binti Abd RhsidPenolong Pengarah 03-2617 9038 nurulnadiah
Nurul Huda binti Md RaisPenolong Pengarah 03-2617 9834 nurulhudarais
Nor Mastura binti Ahmad TajudinPenolong Pengarah 03-2617 6705 normastura
Khairiatul Nabila binti KoderatPenolong Pengarah 03-2617 9852khairiatulnabila
Wan Afiqah Izyan binti AyopPenolong Pengarah03-2617 6709
Monaliza binti IsmailPenolong Pegawai Tadbir Tertinggi 03-2617 8077 monaliza
Noor Afza binti Ahmad @ Md LudinPenolong Pegawai Tadbir Kanan 03-2617 6717 noorafza
Noor Aziadiana binti RahmatPenolong Pegawai Tadbir Kanan 03-2617 9835nooraziadiana
Muhammad Faizal bin ZulkarnainAssistant Administrative Officer 03-2617 9836 faizalzulkanain
Mohamad Harith binti Mohamad MuhayadinAssistant Administrative Officer 03-2617 8080 mohamadharith
Nur Farhana binti AsparAssistant Administrative Officer 03-2617 9037 nurfarhana
Nur Alia Ayuni binti Mohamad NegaraAssistant Administrative Officer 03-2617 6708nuraliaayuni
Norhayati binti ZainalPembantu Tadbir Tertinggi 03-2617 9837
Shahrin bin Md SahidPembantu Tadbir Tertinggi 03-2617 8076
Noorlidah binti Abdul HamidPembantu Tadbir Kanan 03-2617 9933
Rozita binti SulaimanAdministrative Assistant 03-2617 9832
117x150_saifol

Saifol Mazli bin Ahmad

Pengarah

en_GBEN