Staff Directory

DBKL Officer and Staff Information

City Planning Department

Officer and Staff Information

NamePositionPhoneE-mel[at]dbkl.gov.my
YBhg. Datuk Hj. Zulkurnain Bin HassanPengarah 03-2617 9691 zulkurnain
Yusmiza binti Mohd YunusSetiausaha Pejabat N2903-2617 9690jprb
Hj. Samsuddin bin Abd Kadir Timbalan Pengarah Kanan J54 03-2617 9700 samsuddin
Hj. Rosli bin NordinTimbalan Pengarah Kanan J54 03-2617 9636rosli
Siti Hanim binti Abdul Rahman Timbalan Pengarah Kanan J54 03-2617 9538 sitihanim
Mohd Yushanizar bin Md YusoffTimbalan Pengarah J5203-2617 9650yushanizar
Nor Hashida binti Harun Timbalan Pengarah J52 03-2617 9550norhashida
Azlan bin Abdullah Timbalan Pengarah J52 03-2028 2941 azlana
Nor Janah binti Afandi Timbalan Pengarah J5203-2617 9569 norjanah
Nurulhalina binti Jalaludin Ketua Pegawai Perancang Bandar dan Desa J48 03-2617 9552 nurulhalina
Shariman bin Abdul Wahab Ketua Pegawai Perancang Bandar dan Desa J48 03-2617 9707 shariman
Kamariah binti Kamarudin Ketua Pegawai Perancang Bandar dan Desa J48 03-2617 9644 kamariahkamarudin
Sarimah binti Abu Bakar Ketua Pegawai Perancang Bandar dan Desa J48 03-2617 9641 sarimahbakar
Zamri bin Mohd Saharin Ketua Pegawai Perancang Bandar dan Desa J48 03-2617 9550zamrisaharin
Norazmin Adibah binti Othman Ketua Pegawai Perancang Bandar dan Desa J48 03-2617 9641 norazmin
Muhammad Sujab bin Abu HassanPegawai Perancang Bandar & Desa Kanan J4403-2617 9732sujab
Siti Aisyah binti Zakaria Pegawai Perancang Bandar & Desa Kanan J44 03-2617 9500 sitiaisyah
Mohammad Syaiful Azwar bin Salleh Pegawai Perancang Bandar & Desa Kanan J44 03-2617 9747 syaiful
Mohd Adli bin AmirPegawai Perancang Bandar & Desa Kanan J4403-2617 9643mohdadli
Siti Rushiah binti Rani Pegawai Perancang Bandar & Desa Kanan J44 03-2617 9632sitirushiah
Raja Siti Adabiah bin Raja Anuar Pegawai Perancang Bandar & Desa Kanan J44 03-2617 9750 sitiadabiah
Nek Mah binti Basri Pegawai Perancang Bandar & Desa Kanan J44 03-2028 2935 nekmah
Mohd Saiful bin Ameri Pegawai Perancang Bandar & Desa Kanan J44 03-2617 9555 mohdsaiful
Azrin Zarhadi bin Ariffin Pegawai Perancang Bandar & Desa Kanan J44 03-2617 9716 azrinzarhadi
Dashrin bin Daud Pegawai Perancang Bandar & Desa Kanan J44 03-2617 9720 dashrin
Khairulizah binti Jamaludin Pegawai Perancang Bandar & Desa Kanan J44 03-2617 9737 khairulizah
Norwahidah binti Abd. Wahid Pegawai Perancang Bandar & Desa Kanan J44 03-2617 9570 norwahidah
Nurul Hidayah binti Zawawi Pegawai Perancang Bandar & Desa Kanan J44 03-2617 9581hidayah
Syed Muhammad Azry bin Syed Mohd ZubirPegawai Perancang Bandar & Desa Kanan J44 03-2617 9724syedazry
Mohd Zulasyraf bin Mohd Fauzi Pegawai Perancang Bandar & Desa Kanan J44 03-2617 9712 mohdzulasyraf
Mohd Firdaus bin Abu Hassan Pegawai Perancang Bandar & Desa Kanan J4403-2617 9574 mohdfirdaus
Haziron bin Hamid Arkitek J44 03-2028 2945 haziron
Siti Azura Binti Roslan Arkitek Landskap J44 03-2028 2932 sitiazura
Mohammad Shukri bin Sainudin Jurutera Awam J44 03-2028 2933
Mohd Farezee bin Abd Razak Jurukur Bangunan J44 03-2028 2936
Sharifah Athirah Izyan binti Wan Kassim Pegawai Perancang Bandar & Desa J41 03-2617 9584
Farah binti Muhamad Zain Pegawai Perancang Bandar & Desa J41 03-2617 9631 farahzain
Junainah binti Abu Kasim Pegawai Perancang Bandar & Desa J41 03-2617 9610 junainahabukasim
Abdullah Hakim bin Abdul Hamid Pegawai Perancang Bandar & Desa J41 03-2617 9540 abdullahhakim
Ahmad Fuad Hilmi bin Alwi Pegawai Perancang Bandar & Desa J41 03-2617 9653 fuadhilmi
Fatin Nadiah binti Abdul Malek Pegawai Perancang Bandar & Desa J41 03-2617 9541 fatinnadiah
Siti Nur'Alia binti Ahmad Thani Pegawai Perancang Bandar & Desa J41 03-2617 9512 sitinuralia
Siti Hajar Madina Binti Mohd Zin Pegawai Perancang Bandar & Desa J41 03-2028 2960 sitihajarmadina
Norliyana binti Kamal ArifinPegawai Perancang Bandar & Desa J4103-2617 9543norliyana
Muhammad Rozif bin RoslanPegawai Perancang Bandar & Desa J4103-2617 9634
muhammadrozif
Zairi Azrol bin ZainuddinPegawai Perancang Bandar & Desa J4103-2617 9504
jpif_zulkarnain

YBhg. Datuk Hj. Zulkurnain Bin Hassan

Pengarah

  • City Planning Department
  • Tingkat 9, Menara DBKL 1, Jalan Raja Laut, 50350 Kuala Lumpur.
  • 03-2617 9677 / 9674
  • 03-2691 0144
  • jprb[at]dbkl[dot]gov[dot]my
en_GBEN