Direktori Kakitangan

Maklumat Perhubungan Pegawai Dan Kakitangan DBKL

Jabatan Pentadbiran

Maklumat Pegawai Dan Kakitangan

NamaJawatanTelefonE-mel[at]dbkl.gov.my
Hj. Badrul Hisham bin Hj. BaharuddinPengarah03-2617 9850 badrul
Siti Hajar binti IbrahimSetiausaha Pejabat 03-2617 9851 jptd
Nor Nazariah binti KamardinTimbalan Pengarah Kanan 03-2617 9040 nazariah
Noorizma binti Zainal AbidinSetiausaha Pejabat 03-2617 9039 jptd
Ariza binti IbrahimTimbalan Pengarah Kanan 03-2617 6707ariza
Nor Shuhada binti HashimPembantu Setiausaha 03-2617 6710jptd
Mohd Izani bin ZainalTimbalan Pengarah 03-2617 9831 mohdizani
Mohd Alif bin Mohd AnuarPenolong Pengarah Kanan 03-2617 6706 mohdaliff
Nurmariam Aisyah binti HashimPenolong Pengarah Kanan 03-2617 8088 nurmariamaisyah
Rizuadi bin DarusPenolong Pengarah Kanan 03-2617 6719 rizuadi
Mohd. Asyraf bin A.RahamanPenolong Pengarah 03-2617 9833 mohdasyraf
Nurul Nadiah binti Abd RhsidPenolong Pengarah 03-2617 9038 nurulnadiah
Nurul Huda binti Md RaisPenolong Pengarah 03-2617 9834 nurulhudarais
Nor Farrina binti AminuddinPenolong Pengarah 03-2617 6705 norfarrina
Muhd. Hazwan bin ZakariaPenolong Pengarah 03-2617 9852muhdhazwan
Monaliza binti IsmailPenolong Pegawai Tadbir Tertinggi 03-2617 8077 monaliza
Noor Afza binti Ahmad @ Md LudinPenolong Pegawai Tadbir Kanan 03-2617 6717 noorafza
Noor Aziadiana binti RahmatPenolong Pegawai Tadbir Kanan 03-2617 9835nooraziadiana
Rosmezahidayah binti RosliPenolong Pegawai Tadbir 03-2617 9836 rosmezahidayah
Mohamad Harith binti Mohamad MuhayadinPenolong Pegawai Tadbir 03-2617 8080 mohamadharith
Nur Farhana binti AsparPenolong Pegawai Tadbir 03-2617 9037 nurfarhana
Muhamad Arieff bin Mohd AzimPenolong Pegawai Tadbir 03-2617 6708muhamadarieff
Norhayati binti ZainalPembantu Tadbir Tertinggi 03-2617 9837
Shahrin bin Md SahidPembantu Tadbir Tertinggi 03-2617 8076
Noorlidah binti Abdul HamidPembantu Tadbir Kanan 03-2617 9933
Rozita binti SulaimanPembantu Tadbir 03-2617 9832
jp-badrulhisham

Hj. Badrul Hisham bin Hj. Baharuddin

Pengarah

ms_MYMS