Direktori Kakitangan

Maklumat Perhubungan Pegawai Dan Kakitangan DBKL

Jabatan Ukur Bahan

Maklumat Pegawai Dan Kakitangan

NamaJawatanTelefonE-mel[at]dbkl.gov.my
Zulyazri bin Ismail Pengarah03-2617 6731 zulyazri
Nurdiana binti Abd. Rahim Setiausaha Pejabat03-2617 6743 nurdianarahim
Mohd Fakhry bin Eshak Timbalan Pengarah 03-2617 6737 fakhry
Harlina binti Mohamed Zaki Timbalan Pengarah 03-2617 6694 harlina
Mufliza binti Abdul Karim Ketua Pen. Pengarah 03-2617 6735mufliza
Faeszah binti Isa Ketua Pen. Pengarah 03-2617 6690 faeszah
Muhamad bin Rida'i Pen. Pengarah Kanan 03-2617 6732 muhamadridai
Ahmad Hisham bin Che Pa Ketua Pen. Pengarah 03-2617 6694 ahmadhisham
Zalina binti Mokhtar Pen. Pengarah Kanan 03-2617 6733 zalina
Mohd Noh bin Mohd Ripin Pen. Pengarah Kanan 03-2617 6748 mohdnoh
Lailatul Akhmar bin Zainuddin Penolong Pengarah 03-2617 6693 lailatulakhmar
Nik Zetti Akma binti Nik Ariffin Pen. Pengarah Kanan 03-2617 6688 zettiakma
Muhaiminah Laila Krismi Yati binti HamidPenolong Pengarah 03-2617 6739muhaiminahlaila
Zuharlina binti Mislan Penolong Pengarah 03-2617 6736 zuharlina
Shahazlan bin Sharuddin Penolong Pengarah 03-2617 6703 shahazlan
Samsuar bin Abu Penolong Pengarah 03-2617 6692 samsuar
Nur Amni binti Kamaruzaman Penolong Pengarah 03-2617 6691
Yusof bin Wahab Pen. Juruukur Bahan J38 03-2617 6754 yusofwahab
Ismadi bin Ismon Pen. Juruukur Bahan J38 03-2617 6773 ismadiismon
Ku Rosmayani binti Ku Shaari Pen. Juruukur Bahan J38 03-2617 6700 rosmayani
Tuan Masrulnizam bin Md Zain Pen. Juruukur Bahan J36 03-2617 6741 masrulnizam
Zulkarshamsi bin Ismail Pen. Juruukur Bahan J3603-2617 6734 zulkarshamsi
Rasidi bin Mustafa Pen. Juruukur Bahan J36 03-2617 6773 rasidi
Abdul Razak @ Rahman bin Pendek Pen. Juruukur Bahan J36 03-2617 6695 abdulrazak
Mohd Shukri bin Che Omar
Pen. Juruukur Bahan J36 03-2617 6698 mohdshukri
Khadijah binti Ismail Pen. Pegawai Tadbir J32 03-2617 6747 khadijah
Jamaludin bin Hamzah Pen. Juruukur Bahan JA29 03-2617 67421 jamaludin
Nurul Syazana binti Aziz Pen. Juruukur Bahan JA29 03-2617 6745 nurulsyazana
Norashikin bin Tahir Pen. Juruukur Bahan JA29 03-2617 6745 norashikin
Nurul Huda binti Mohd Said Pen. Juruukur Bahan JA29 03-2617 6745 nurulhudasaid
Mohd Izuwan bin Ismail Pen Juruukur Bahan JA29 03-2617 6745 izuwan
Nor Adani binti Amir Pen Juruukur Bahan JA29 03-2617 6746 noradani
Ainatul Mardhiah binti Thumiran Pen Juruukur Bahan JA29 03-2617 6746
Harith Haziq bin Hasan Pen Juruukur Bahan JA29 03-2617 6746
Zaiton binti Kamaruddin
Pen. Juruukur Bahan JA29 03-2617 6699 zaiton
Muhammad Zainuddin bin Hj. Mahmud
Pen. Juruukur Bahan JA29 03-2617 6702 zainuddinmuhammad
Nuraisha binti Mustafa
Pen. Juruukur Bahan JA29 03-2617 6704 nuraisha
Tursina binti Ismail
Pen. Juruukur Bahan JA29 03-2617 6696 tursina
Afnan bin Mohd Ali Pen. Juruukur Bahan JA29 03-2617 6696 afnan
Muhamad Asri bin Awang Pen. Juruukur Bahan JA29 03-2617 6696
Talian Am Pejabat 03-2617 6744 jub
Rosnita Marzukhi Penolong Pegawai Tadbir 03-2617 6741 rosnita
Rusliza binti Ayob Pembantu Tadbir N22 (KUP) 03-2617 6744
Intan Norliza binti Mohamed Tahir Pem. Tadbir Kew W19 03-2617 6747
Mimyyusiniza binti Abd. Raman Pembantu Tadbir N19 03-2617 6744
Nelfidawaty binti Mohd Hanafi Pembantu Tadbir N19 03-2617 6740
Nur Nabila Farha binti Ruslan Pembantu Tadbir N19 03-2617 6773
Mohd Husaini bin Hussain Pembantu Operasi H11 03-2627 6740
Halimatun Saadiah binti Sulaiman Pembantu Am Pejabat N103-2617 6740
jub-zulyazri

Zulyazri bin Ismail

Pengarah

  • Jabatan Ukur Bahan
  • Tingkat 31 & 33, Menara DBKL 3, Bandar Wawasan, Jalan Raja Abdullah, 50300 Kuala Lumpur.
  • 03-2617 6743
  • 03-2694 6084
  • jub[at]dbkl[dot]gov[dot]my
ms_MYMS