Sunday, 9th August 2020 [ 8:11:18 AM ]
A- A A+

Default ThemeGreen ThemeRed ThemeYellow Theme

Administration Department

jpent-badrulhisham
Hj. Badrul Hisham bin Hj. Baharuddin
Director

Level 4, Menara DBKL 1,
Jalan Raja Laut, 50350 Kuala Lumpur.

Tel: 03-2617 9000  Fax: 03-2694 9151  E-Mail: jptd[at]dbkl[dot]gov[dot]my

Name Position Phone E-Mail[at]dbkl.gov.my
Hj. Badrul Hisham bin Hj. Baharuddin Director 03-2617 9850 badrul
Siti Hajar binti Ibrahim Office Secretary 03-2617 9851 jptd
Nor Nazariah binti Kamardin Senior Deputy Director 03-2617 9040 nazariah
Noorizma binti Zainal Abidin Office Secretary 03-2617 9039 jptd
Zurida binti Hashim Deputy Director 03-2617 6707 zurida
Nor Halina binti Mohd Amri Assistant Office Secretary 03-2617 6710 jptd
Mohd Izani bin Zainal Deputy Director 03-2617 9831 mohdizani
Mohd Aliff bin Mohd Anuar Senior Assistant Director 03-2617 6706 mohdaliff
Rizuadi bin Darus Senior Assistant Director 03-2617 6719 rizuadi
Nurmariam Aisyah binti Hashim Senior Assistant Director 03-2028 8088 nurmariamaisyah
Dzulfakar bin Paiman Assistant Director 03-2617 9833 dzulfakar
Nurul Nadiah binti Abd Rhsid Assistant Director 03-2617 9038 nurulnadiah
Nurul Huda binti Md Rais Assistant Director 03-2617 9834 nurulhudarais
Nor Farrina binti Aminuddin Assistant Director 03-2617 6705 norfarrina
Muhd. Hazwan bin Zakaria Assistant Director 03-2617 9852 muhdhazwan
Nuraida binti Md Issa Assistant Director 03-2617 6709 nuraida
Monaliza binti Ismail Super Senior Assistant Administrative 03-2617 8077 monaliza
Noor Afza binti Ahmad @ Md Ludin Senior Assistant Administrative Officer 03-2617 6717 noorafza
Noor Aziadiana binti Rahmat Assistant Administrative Officer 03-2617 9835 nooraziadiana
Mazlan bin Khatib Assistant Engineer (Electric) 03-2617 8084