Sunday, 9th August 2020 [ 8:00:51 AM ]
A- A A+

Default ThemeGreen ThemeRed ThemeYellow Theme

City Planning Department

 sulaiman jpif

Sulaiman bin Mohamed
Director

Level 9, Menara DBKL 1,
Jalan Raja Laut, 50350 Kuala Lumpur.

Tel: 03-2617 9677 / 9674  Fax: 03-2691 0144  E-Mail: jprb[at]dbkl[dot]gov[dot]my

Name Position Phone E-Mail[at]dbkl.gov.my
Sulaiman bin Mohamed Director 03-2617 9691 sulaiman
Oley Oleeya binti Jamaluddin Office Secretary 03-2617 9692 jprb
Hjh. Nor Fajariah binti Sulaiman Deputy Director J54 03-2617 9731 norfajariah
Hj. Samsuddin bin Abd Kadir Deputy Director J54 03-2617 9700 samsuddin
Hj. Rosli bin Nordin Deputy Director J54 03-2617 9636 rosli
Norlizawati binti Salleh Office Secretary N29 03-2617 9635 norlizawati
Siti Hanim binti Abdul Rahman Deputy Director J52 03-2617 9538 sitihanim
Azlan bin Abdullah Deputy Director J48 03-2028 2941 azlana
Nor Hashida binti Harun Deputy Director J48 03-2617 9650 norhashida
Nor Janah binti Afandi Deputy Director J48 03-2617 9569 norjanah
Nurulhalina binti Jalaluddin Deputy Director J48 03-2617 9552 nurulhalina
Shariman bin Abdul Wahab Deputy Director J48 03-2617 9707 shariman
Kamariah binti Kamarudin Deputy Director J48 03-2617 9644 kamariahkamarudin
Zamri bin Mohd Saharin Deputy Director J48 03-2617 9537 zamrisaharin
Sarimah binti Abu Bakar Deputy Director J48 03-2617 9641 sarimahbakar
Siti Aisyah binti Zakaria Urban Planning Officer J44 03-2617 9500 sitiaisyah
Mohammad Syaiful Azwar bin Salleh Urban Planning Officer J44 03-2617 9732 syaiful
Siti Rushiah binti Rani Urban Planning Officer J44 03-2617 9574 sitirushiah
Raja Siti Adabiah bin Raja Anuar Urban Planning Officer J44 03-2617 9750 sitiadabiah
Norazmin Adibah binti Othman Urban Planning Officer J44 03-2617 9747 norazmin