Isnin, 1 Jun 2020 [ 8:04:20 PM ]
A- A A+

Default ThemeGreen ThemeRed ThemeYellow Theme

Jabatan Kawalan Bangunan

jkb-norizan
Sr. Norizan binti Sulaiman
Pengarah

Tingkat 26, 28 - 31, Menara DBKL 3, Bandar Wawasan,
Jalan Raja Abdullah, 50300 Kuala Lumpur.

Tel: 03-2617 6641  Faks: 03-2698 3869  E-Mel: jrbb[at]dbkl[dot]gov[dot]my

Nama Jawatan Telefon E-mel[at]dbkl.gov.my
Sr. Norizan binti Sulaiman Pengarah J54 03-2617 6635 norizansulaiman
YM Raja Sherina Mariam binti Raja Sahar Setiausaha Pejabat N32 03-2617 6639 jrbb
Ismawijaya Zah bin Mohamed Jais Timbalan Pengarah J52 03-2617 6617 ismawijaya
Sr. Zamizi bin Zakaria Juruukur Bangunan J48 03-2617 6565 zamizi
Nor Azahar bin Abdul Karim Juruukur Bangunan J48 03-2617 6650 norazahar
Tahrina binti Taib Juruukur Bangunan J44 03-2617 6568 tahrina
Hakimal Khairin bin Saman Juruukur Bangunan J44 03-2617 6566 hakimalkhairin
Muhammad Azri bin Abdul Aziz Jurutera Awam J44 03-2617 6567 muhammadazri
Nurita binti Saperi Juruukur Bangunan J44 03-2617 6651 nurita
Mas Haikal Faiz bin Mas Jamalullail Juruukur Bangunan J44 03-2617 6653 haikalfaiz
Baharuddin bin Salleh Jurutera Awam J44 03-2617 6615 baharuddin
Mohd Zaidi bin Daud Jurutera Awam J44 03-2617 6681 mohdzaidi
Azmi bin Mohd Saaid Jurutera Awam J41 03-2617 6676 azmisaaid
Suhaimi bin Mohmed Jurutera Awam J41 03-2617 6578 suhaimi
Mohd Shahrulnizam bin Salim Jurutera Awam J41 03-2617 6633 shahrulnizam
Siti Nor Fairus binti Mohd. Darus Jurutera Awam J41 03-2617 6654 sitinorfairus
Mohd Ridzuwan Firdaus bin Mat Rashid Juruukur Bangunan J41 03-2617 6621 ridzuwanfirdaus
Dayang Sufeane binti Shuib Juruukur Bangunan J41 03-2617 6618 sufeane
Mohd Faeez bin Zainal Ariff Juruukur Bangunan J41 03-2617 6616 mohdfaeez
Mohd Khairul Naim bin Ibarahim Jurutera Awam J41 03-2617 6675 khairulnaim