Sunday, 23rd February 2020 [ 5:19:59 AM ]
A- A A+

Default ThemeGreen ThemeRed ThemeYellow Theme

Civil Engineering & Drainage Department

 jkaws-yasin

Mohamad Yasin bin Jamaluddin
Director

 

Level 17 - 19, Menara DBKL 1,
Jalan Raja Laut, 50350 Kuala Lumpur.

Tel: 03-2617 9402/9414  Fax: 03-2691 9149  E-mail:jkaws[at]dbkl[dot]gov[dot]my

Name Position Phone E-Mail[at]dbkl.gov.my
Mohamad Yasin bin Jamaluddin Director 03-2617 9402 mohamadyasin
Adzura binti Kosrin Office Secretary 03-2617 9402 jkaws
Abd. Rahman bin Mohamed Deputy Director 03-2617 9391 rahman
Kamelia binti Mohamad Salim Office Secretary 03-2617 9348 kamelia
Ir. Azli Shah bin Ali Bashah Deputy Director 03-2617 9345 azlishah
Kamaladevi a/p Palaniappan Deputy Director 03-2617 9342 kamaladevi
Sugumaran A/L S. Shanmugam Timbalan Pengarah 03-2617 9391 sugumaran
Mohd Ali bin Paiman Deputy Director 03-2617 9343 mohdali
Zulkufli bin Idris Deputy Director 03-2028 2400 zulkufli
Nor Azman bin Suboh Deputy Director 03-2617 9360 norazman
Rusnida binti Talib Deputy Director 03-2617 9388 rusnida
Hamdan bin Awang Senior Engineer 03-2617 9362 hamdanawang
Rohaidah binti Md Said Senior Engineer 03-2617 9341 rohaidah
Mohd Suzrin bin Ibrahim Senior Engineer 03-2617 9381 mohdsuzrin
Mohd Hasriq bin Hasan Senior Engineer 03-2617 9387 mohdhasriq
Zafril bin Zainal Abidin @ Zainin Senior Engineer 03-2617 9385 zafril
Zanur Natrah binti Mohd Nordin Senior Engineer 03-2617 9363 zanur
Mohd Haris bin Djerajani Senior Engineer 03-2617 9350 mohdharis
Mohd Fizman bin Noor Azmi Senior Engineer 03-2617 9355 fizman
Mohd Azlan Shah bin Abdullah Senior Engineer 03-2617 9395 azlanshah