Thursday, 20th June 2019 [ 2:19:39 PM ]
A- A A+

Default ThemeGreen ThemeRed ThemeYellow Theme

Community Development and Urban Wellbeing Department


hj anwar jkkps

Director
Hj. Anwar bin Mohd Zain

Tingkat 4-9, Menara DBKL 3, Bandar Wawasan,
Jalan Raja Abdullah, 50300 Kuala Lumpur.

Tel: 03-2617 6066  Faks: 03-2698 3722  E-Mel: jpppk[at]dbkl[dot]gov[dot]my

Name Position Phone E-Mail[at]dbkl.gov.my
Hj. Anwar bin Mohd Zain Director 03-2028 2601 anwar
Zakiah Hanum binti Hj Kosrin@Khusrin Office Secretary 03-2617 9059 zakiahhanum
Nasri bin Ahmad Senior Deputy Director 03-2617 6135 nasri
Saifol Mazli bin Ahmad Chief Senior Assistant Director 03-2028 2204 saifolmazli
Nur Rafidah binti Abd Rhsid Deputy Director 03-2671 6083 nurrafidah
Muhammad Asrak bin Hj. Mohd Osman Deputy Director 03-2617 6346 asrak
Mohd Noor Azam bin Mohd Sharim Senior Assistant Director 03- 2617 6310 noorazam
Wan Ahmad Khairul bin Wan Husain Senior Accountant 03-2617 6140 ahmadkhairul
Rosidah binti Ismail Deputy Director 03-2697 5000 rosidah
Normah binti Abdul Mutalib Senior Librarian 03-2692 4780 normaham
Anita binti Mohd Jali Senior Librarian 03-2692 4780 anita
Shaharizad bin Adanan Senior Librarian 03-2692 4780 shaharizad
Nor Iz Hayza binti Mohd Zam Senior Administrative Officer 03-2617 6311 norizhayza
Khairul Eswan bin Hj Eshak Senior Assistant Director 03-2617 6162 khairuleswan
Mohd Khairul Lufti Bin Mohd Yusoff Administrative Officer 03-2617 6061 khairullufti
Emy Hezrin binti Hanafiah Administrative Officer 03-2617 6105 emyhezrin
Muhammad Farhan bin Mior Amran Administrative Officer 03-2617 6173 muhammadfarhan
Ahmad Faidsal bin Omar Al-Ahmadi Administrative Officer 03-2617 6345 ahmadfaidsal
Muhammad Syafiq Firdaus bin Azizan Administrative Officer 03-2617 6357 syafiqfirdaus
Ainuddin bin Ahmad Shah Administrative Officer 03-2617 6155 ainuddin