Wednesday, 3rd June 2020 [ 7:37:13 PM ]
A- A A+

Default ThemeGreen ThemeRed ThemeYellow Theme

Community Development and Urban Wellbeing Department


hj anwar jkkps

Director
Hj. Anwar bin Mohd Zain

Floor 4-9, Menara DBKL 3, Bandar Wawasan,
Jalan Raja Abdullah, 50300 Kuala Lumpur.

Tel: 03-2617 6067  Fax: 03-2698 3825  E-Mail: jpppk[at]dbkl[dot]gov[dot]my

Name Position Phone E-Mail[at]dbkl.gov.my
Razis bin Musa Assistant Information Technology Officer 03-2617 6068 razis
Adee Ezat Nazree bin Jamaludin Assistant Administrative Officer 03-2617 6167 adeeezatt
Nur Nadirah binti Md Esa Assistant Administrative Officer 03-2617 6078 nurnadirah
Nur Syamimi binti Sameon Assistant Administrative Officer 03-2617 6113 nursyamimi
Mohd Haffazah bin Sulaiman Assistant Administrative Officer 03-2617 61319 haffazah
Mohamed Helfien bin Nordin Assistant Administrative Officer 03-2692 4780 mohdhelfien
Mohd Shawal bin Yatim Assistant Administrative Officer 03-2617 6112 mohdshawal
Mohamad Suwairi bin Deraman Penolong Pegawai Tadbir (N29) 03-4143 5092 suwairi
Nurul Atikah binti Maulad Mustafa Assistant Administrative Officer 03- 2617 6347 nurulatikah
Haslinda binti Ahmed Assistant Accountant 03-2617 6111 haslindaahmed
Nurul Shakila binti Mohd Haris Assistant Accountant 03-2617 6117 nurulshakila
Shazila binti Hassan Assistant Accountant 03-2617 6143 shazila
Siti Nur Aqilah binti Mihad Assistant Accountant 03-2617 6111 sitinuraqilah
Nur Izzati binti Zulkefly Assistant Accountant 03-2617 6117 nurizzati
Khairul Azwari bin Ahmat Yatim Assistant Librarian 03-2692 4780 khairulazwari
Mohd Faizal bin Kasmon Assistant Librarian 03-2692 4780 mohdfaizal