Jumaat, 22 Mac 2019 [ 6:56:44 AM ]
A- A A+

Default ThemeGreen ThemeRed ThemeYellow Theme

Jabatan Pembangunan Landskap dan Rekreasi

suhana jp

Suhana binti Abd Malek
Pengarah

Tingkat 13,19 & 20, Menara DBKL 3, Bandar Wawasan,
Jalan Raja Abdullah, 50300 Kuala Lumpur.

Tel: 03-2617 6404  Faks: 03-2698 3850  E-Mel: jlr[at]dbkl[dot]gov[dot]my

Nama Jawatan Telefon E-mel[at]dbkl.gov.my
Suhana binti Abd Malek Pengarah 03-2617 6385 suhanabdmalek
Puteri Khairul Fathiah binti Fahimudin Timbalan Pengarah Kanan 1 (Landskap) 03-2617 6415 fathiah
Hasna binti Mohd Noh Setiausaha Pejabat 03-2617 6399
Noryanti binti Md. Nordin Setiausaha Pejabat 03-2617 6429 noryanti
Zulkifli bin Endut Timbalan Pengarah Kanan 2 (Landskap) 03-2617 6257 zulkifliendut
Norazam bin Mohamed Nor Timbalan Pengarah (Hortikultur) 03-2617 6407 norazam
Nik Adlin bin Hussain Timbalan Pengarah (Landskap) 03-2617 6246 nikadlin
Noor Haida binti Haji Hashim Timbalan Pengarah (Landskap) 03-2617 6421 noorhaida
Mohamad Yusoff bin Haji Othman Pegawai Tadbir Kanan 03-2617 6394
Muhammad Hisyam bin Mohd Dris Penolong Pengarah (Pentadbiran) 02-2617 6387 muhammadhiisyam
Khairul Amri bin Adam Penolong Pengarah Kanan (Landskap) 03-2617 6258 khairulamri
Nordiana binti Mohd. Sayuti Penolong Pengarah Kanan (Landskap) 03-2617 6419 nordiana
Ahmad Azlan bin Mohd Miswan Penolong Pengarah (Landskap) 03-2617 6252 ahmadazlanmiswan
Mohamad Afez bin Abdullah Penolong Pengarah (Landskap) 03-2617 6417 mohamadafez
Khairulazlan bin Haji Rahmat Penolong Pengarah Kanan (Hortikultur) 03-2617 6390 khairulazlan
Ahmad Rizal bin Mohamad @ Che Mat Penolong Pengarah Kanan (Hortikultur) 03-2617 6388 ahmadrizal
Mohammad Haffiz bin Ch Rahalim Penolong Pengarah Kanan (Hortikultur) 03-2617 9007 haffiz
Sharifah Dora binti Syed Mohamad Penolong Pengarah Kanan (Hortikultur) 03-2617 6435 sharifahdora
Siti Zanariah binti Zailani Penolong Pengarah Kanan (Hortikultur) 03-2617 6389 sitizanariah
Norliana binti Jamalludin Penolong Pengarah (Hortikultur) 03-2617 6406 norliana